Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hidden Rage - Scammer

This is a discussion on Hidden Rage - Scammer within the Trading disputes & reports forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; ok well Hidden Rage wanted to buy my rogue. So we talked in game and he want to see my ...
Page: 1

Estacy_Rezz

Default Hidden Rage - Scammer

ok well Hidden Rage wanted to buy my rogue. So we talked in game and he want to see my char to make sure its there so he did then sat next to me on the acc waiting to trade but i noticed my items not on the char so i said no trade after i talked to him and he said he would only do trade if he got SQ first. Well then i logged on changed pass. Once i logged on i see he took my items. Funny thing is he left the money but took duel MD+6 and fp+7 and 2 pieces of chitin. WOW why would u take gay items. wat a fuking noob.

Hostage

Why would you let him get on ur char in the first place?

You look like the noob here.

Estacy_Rezz

w/e all i kno that hidden rage is a scammer/ hacker

Healo

Originally posted by Estacy_Rezz
    w/e all i kno that hidden rage is a *hacker
    Rofl, if you gave him the info to your char it doesn't take a hacker log the char :lol:

Hostage

What'd you expect? This is why people get hacked. <_<

Estacy_Rezz

i dont care wat u guys think just telling u hidden rage is scammer dont trust him

o.O you gave him the char info. . did he trick you into doing so? Sorry, no sympathy here. . .btw can I have your login info? I uh . .promise not to erm. . .take anything. . I just wanna check it out. ^_^

Karpsu

Was it the hiddenrage on forums or ingame?

Estacy_Rezz

fuk it delete post u r all fuk heads im saying he is a noob scammer i mean i didnt think someone would take fp+7!!! off a acc.

WuTang