Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

madoscar scammer

This is a discussion on madoscar scammer within the Trading disputes & reports forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally Posted by thing If you want to defend yourself you're going to need more than a wall of text ...
Page: 2

Banned

Quote Originally Posted by thing View Post
    If you want to defend yourself you're going to need more than a wall of text that a 1 day old baby can edit.
    +1

I make his words my words.

madoscar

i didn't say i give you the items all the problem the program i use to change my ip is no longer work

Banned

Quote Originally Posted by madoscar View Post
    i didn't say i give you the items all the problem the program i use to change my ip is no longer work
    Well you didn't, you have my rogue account and I don't have your items. So you are a scammer.

Thanks alot for the kind words you give me on msn ("Scammer, scammer") and posting on my ko4life profile that I'm a big noob and a scammer.

I hope you have alot of fun with the account and it was worth scamming for about ~90$

Banned Senior Member

None of you have proven a damn thing

madoscar

i really cant believe
    we go in negotiation but it didn't completed is this enough reason that you say i am scammer

Quote Originally Posted by madoscar View Post
    i really cant believe
    we go in negotiation but it didn't completed is this enough reason that you say i am scammer

no offence but u called him a scammer too why is he a scammer than? whats ur enough reason.. :P

madoscar

calling me scammer without reason just fake reason in his mind is the biggest reason to say he is scammer

Banned

I just tested my theory on how he got my account.

Let me draw a picture for the rest of you guys.

I am now on computer 1
    I go into gamersfirst.com and log in with id: 'account1' and pass: 'password1'

I am now on my second computer