Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast

slm L33toracle full +10 complete set Ares

This is a discussion on slm L33toracle full +10 complete set Ares within the Trading disputes & reports forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; The real question is WHO was ABLE to change the password ? once you answer this you can close the ...
Page: 3

Banned

The real question is WHO was ABLE to change the password ? once you answer this you can close the topic ^^[/b]
    the real owner who made char or flip or ibeta but if ibeta scammed him for real dont you think he woulda been playing the mage and not letting it sit running prem days? he only wanted to start playing after i started playing it..he was only playing d3stiny
    but kinda funny how PW was changed on ibeta when hes at work and char delvled once flipp seen the shells +10 :lol:

snoppskott

close topic. ban ibeta. he admitted on his post that he took the mage back. = scammed QQDD on it. bb ty

Lag0nx

If you need +10 armors and +5 uniques to Play this game then you suck irl and ur arm and the knife should have a meeting.

silverbuffer18

dam might be a gm cuz of the shell u got no souls left go repot

HotAsIce

..ok lets say i have acess to lord_mozart and i say hes full +5's and +9 armor +10 staff..most of you would probably belive me but its not true..[/b]
    I wouldn't. Not that I wouldn't believe his items, but I wouldn't believe mozart would be dumb enough to give you his info. I wish I would have screenshot his PM he sent to me saying he had a few turkish friends on MSN that he used to dupe items for him. I think he let them play his char in return, but he didn't say that specifically.

Boyce

so this guy has 3 sets of +10 shell?

JustAnother

theres this same sorta topic at media section(same subject,same guy): http://www.ko4life.com/forums/index.php?sh...p;#entry1409487

Banned

close topic. ban ibeta. he admitted on his post that he took the mage back. = scammed QQDD on it. bb ty[/b]