Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 83

+9 giga....

This is a discussion on +9 giga.... within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; yes its a newer server, but c'mon a +9 giga... lol... barely any +8's... how can get +9? oO rich ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Haveyouseenmybeartibbers? Senior Member JDizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    michigander
    Posts
    2,083

    Default

    yes its a newer server, but c'mon a +9 giga... lol... barely any +8's... how can get +9? oO rich mutha fuka

    http://www.resimupload.org/files/wil...t5kooa18j7.jpg

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    3,170

    Default

    that's the only + i'll ever use that crap weapon h34r:

    <--giga h4t3r 4 l1f3

  3. #3
    xR3QUI3Mx
    Guest

    Default

    +1? :S

  4. #4
    ChowBoy
    Guest

    Default

    +1? :S[/b]
    yea wtf thought +9? photoshop?

  5. #5
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Czech republic/Spanish
    Posts
    572

    Default

    There are 3 gigas +9 on ronark....

  6. #6
    closetoheaven
    Guest

    Default

    3? omg ronark gm probably selling them for good price
    buy rof+1 and u will get giga+9 for only 999$

  7. #7
    TopCat
    Guest

    Default

    There are 3 gigas +9 on ronark....[/b]
    wtF?

  8. #8
    MSZ - 006 Senior Member akutee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,948

    Default

    wow...................... woots or either rich turks, or crazy duper turks~!

  9. #9
    Senior Member m3ch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Cali,USA
    Posts
    510

    Default

    yes its a newer server, but c&#39;mon a +9 giga... lol... barely any +8&#39;s... how can get +9? oO rich mutha fuka

    http://www.resimupload.org/files/wil...t5kooa18j7.jpg[/b]
    why does it say +1? o.O

  10. #10
    waytogofranko
    Guest

    Default

    why does it say +1? o.O[/b]
    uniques can&#39;t show two digits i believe

  11. #11
    MSZ - 006 Senior Member akutee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,948

    Default

    why does it say +1? o.O[/b]
    many uniques just show +1 when its actually +11 rebirth, take a look at the "post insane items of your server, best of USKO" stickied topic on media section. Theres a hanguk sword, and a hellbreaker there that both show only +1 rebirthed, but the stats are of a +11

  12. #12
    Senior Member Rad_Archer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    The Cold Water - Santa Cruz
    Posts
    3,058

    Default

    good stuff!

  13. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Sin Jia Po
    Posts
    206

    Default

    I heard that is the duped giga+9. Hope gm look into this matter. JD send me this ss thru msn. i&#39;ll go write a ticket and see what csc explain to me. :P

  14. #14
    xstep
    Guest

    Default

    lol ę lęke to dupe ęt

  15. #15
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Czech republic/Spanish
    Posts
    572

    Default

    wtF?[/b]
    Yep,its true.

Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •