Page 10 of 14 FirstFirst ... 67891011121314 LastLast

Adversity's short movie

This is a discussion on Adversity's short movie within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; z0mg Edrama server :wacko:...
Page: 10

Define ʎʇılɐǝɹ. Senior Member The_Real_PlodeZ's Avatar

z0mg Edrama server :wacko:

DeepBreath

I HACKED SLEEPMODE!

SLeePMoDe

prove it and i'll kill you

m1ng

Default Re: Adversity's short movie

Originally posted by Powerful+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Powerful)</div>
    Originally posted by m1ng+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(m1ng)
    Originally posted by Powerful
    Originally posted by schrotti
    <!--QuoteBegin-Powerful
    @
    <!--QuoteBegin-Adversity

um i had make a short movie about me pking in edana. Really need some comments on how i can improve on my combo *:wub: *Dont be shy to tell me *:rollseyes: *Im still learning to combo well. So please take a look * *
    Filefront link:
    http://files.filefront.com//;6018373;;/

Rapidshare link:
    http://rapidshare.de/files/36729359/Adversity.wmv.html

your combo sucks, your healing sucks, you are not coming close to the really good rogues in USKO.

edit: if you want some good advice, practice skill+w+r combo its the easiest and the fastest one.

read my post above faker xD :wub:

faker come to msn ;P
    need to talk :angry:[/b]
    DUDE I OWE YOU SHIT FOR SO LONG NOW, I NEVER GET YOU ON MSN :/[/b][/quote]

kk check pm =)

Legacy Senior Member

Originally posted by RealPayne+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(RealPayne)</div>
    Originally posted by wuming1234+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(wuming1234)
    Originally posted by RealPayne
    Originally posted by wuming1234
    <!--QuoteBegin-RealPayne
    @
    <!--QuoteBegin-Frukwan