Page 9 of 14 FirstFirst ... 5678910111213 ... LastLast

Adversity's short movie

This is a discussion on Adversity's short movie within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally posted by Adversity+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Adversity)</div> Originally posted by Powerful @ <!--QuoteBegin-Adversity um i had make a short movie about me ...
Page: 9

RealPayne

Default Re: Adversity's short movie

Originally posted by Adversity+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Adversity)</div>
    Originally posted by Powerful@
    <!--QuoteBegin-Adversity

um i had make a short movie about me pking in edana. Really need some comments on how i can improve on my combo *:wub: *Dont be shy to tell me *:rollseyes: *Im still learning to combo well. So please take a look * *
    Filefront link:
    http://files.filefront.com//;6018373;;/

Rapidshare link:
    http://rapidshare.de/files/36729359/Adversity.wmv.html

your combo sucks, your healing sucks, you are not coming close to the really good rogues in USKO.

edit: if you want some good advice, practice skill+w+r combo its the easiest and the fastest one.
    kk, point taken
    btw im using wr combo in that video, but probably i got bad timing so you cant see it.
    I agree that skill w r combo is the fastest one, but is hard to get the timing. Maybe you could post ur video so that it would be much easier to know how to do skill w r combo.
    S4revok im busy recently at least for 1 or 2 month , cuz got alot of stuff and work to do -_-
    if i saw you in cz , we can vs again.. ill letter to you , dont worry :wub: im sure it would be a fun fight :rollseyes:[/b]
    notihng to say :wub: , keep going i am sure u will be 1 of the best sin, the secret is to learn from all not only think that your are the best (hmmm unforivable), relly nice post love it ^_^

edit: i just saw your post zzzz dmn these fuckers sry unforgivabole

POLISH PLAYBOY Senior Member BabaHypno's Avatar

Originally posted by Jay