Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

BankinAndTankin PK Volume 1

This is a discussion on BankinAndTankin PK Volume 1 within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I would like to say a few things about this vid. the clips are from ardream, rlb, and cz, and ...
Page: 1

I would like to say a few things about this vid. the clips are from ardream, rlb, and cz, and the oldest clips are 5 months old. this was just compiled because i've always wanted to try video editing (yes, its my first time on vegas or any video editing program for that matter :P ) and because i broke my wrist, causing me to be unable to actually play ko

please realize that fraps does indeed make my combo slower.
    with fraps running, in a vs i use all the purple skills, then all the red skills, then stab, then all the redskills the go back to spike. without fraps, i get in stab as well, and usually have to wait half a second for spike to come back! so dont flame the combo >.< ill show ya the difference in arena

also, it has come to my attention that ko will prob be completely screwed due to the new pots. if that is the case, this might be a fair well video as well.

dedicated to
    Nirvana - for teaching me the combo i use today
    RiN - for teaching me what to do when 2v1 or more
    Unseen - for being the first person to say ANYTHING GOOD about me in "best ardream players"

I have filefront links, as well as youtube HD, but i suggest using the filefront, as my sound will probably be muted due to the wmg thing or w/e

FILEFRONT (USE THIS FOR BEST QUALITY)
    http://files.filefront.com/BankinAndTankin...;/fileinfo.html

YOUTUBE (MAKE SURE YOU CLICK HD!)
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T5_MrYACed0 Part 1
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=67_Aqybi3_4 Part 2
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AUTi6Nf-YmE Part 3
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0-sHcXyG1Rc Part 4

BE SURE TO CLICK HD!

hope you have as much fun watching as i did making it,

Bankin <3