Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 37

Chitin Shell armor in Ardream? other bug

This is a discussion on Chitin Shell armor in Ardream? other bug within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; http://img171.imageshack.us/my.php?image=vbrf0.png...
Page: 1


  1. #1

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    .
    Posts
    1,997

    Default

    h4x

  3. #3
    G0D
    Guest

    Default

    I love the way he admits straight away his using some kind of bug lol.

  4. #4
    dliel
    Guest

    Default

    yep lol... even not use valk :s

  5. #5
    GG ok Senior Member NecrosS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    730

    Default

    but kinda strange tha he use and i and also y

  6. #6
    mammlea2
    Guest

    Default

    turks use a kind of "i" but u see a weird "y" because you dont have the language installed. They can write yep, yes, normally

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    968

    Default

    I think he is referring more so to the word using. You notice it has an english I in the word instead of a

  8. #8
    poiz3n
    Guest

    Default

    his name says it all

  9. #9
    aka Manipulation Senior Member KungPaoChicken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1,702

    Default

    there used to be a tbl that let u do that. dunno if thats how he did it...

  10. #10
    RockHardKillah
    Guest

    Default

    I love the way he admits straight away his using some kind of bug lol.[/b]
    lol +1

    i have seen this once before in cypher...

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    288

    Default

    atleast he is honest :P

  12. #12
    ass in hole... Senior Member Unihoc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Swedisch
    Posts
    1,779

    Default

    is in edana right? saw a guy with shell set to..

  13. #13
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    2,340

    Default

    Lol u have really shitty hp xD

  14. #14
    ILoveYouToo
    Guest

    Default

    There was a tbl edit that let anyone wear shells but it didn't look like shell to everyone is, it looked like armor of destruction. What he's using might be a newer version of that old hack or some bug that lets 60+ chars into andream.

  15. #15
    DM:X
    Guest

    Default

    think its a bug, i saw some1 on seeking "level 41~80"

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •