Results 1 to 10 of 10

Clan Symbol - Anyone could help ?

This is a discussion on Clan Symbol - Anyone could help ? within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hi guys,i need to make a symbol i already have a few images,but i dont know how to you photoshop ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member BaanNekTharious's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    439

    Question Clan Symbol - Anyone could help ?

    Hi guys,i need to make a symbol i already have a few images,but i dont know how to you photoshop to make the image transparent,if anyone could help me with that or at least tell me what photoshop to download and how it works would be much appreciate. Thanks

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    638

    Default

    Will do it for 3 krowaz pieces +6 KAPPA

  3. #3
    Senior Member BaanNekTharious's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    439

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rhymes View Post
    Will do it for 3 krowaz pieces +6 KAPPA
    gg come nia

  4. #4
    Senior Member BaanNekTharious's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    439

    Default

    any soul ?

  5. #5
    GDM
    GDM is offline
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    152

    Default

    When i did it for my clan i used gimp 2.0 and there was online tutorial how to do it .
    I did from my first try , so i guess its not very complicated .
    It was on the webiste kingofknight.com i think
    GL

  6. #6
    Senior Member BaanNekTharious's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    439

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GDM View Post
    When i did it for my clan i used gimp 2.0 and there was online tutorial how to do it .
    I did from my first try , so i guess its not very complicated .
    It was on the webiste kingofknight.com i think
    GL
    i see,thanks mate .

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    839

    Default

    ask moi? u want it transparent or not?

  8. #8
    Senior Member BaanNekTharious's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    439

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sephiroth View Post
    ask moi? u want it transparent or not?
    sup,well ya i have the logo already of what i want i just need to clear the background so on the cape looks only the letters

  9. #9
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    2,115

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BaanNekTharious View Post
    sup,well ya i have the logo already of what i want i just need to clear the background so on the cape looks only the letters
    that means transparent

  10. #10
    Senior Member BaanNekTharious's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    439

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ScreameR View Post
    that means transparent
    hmm oke kanka

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •