Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17

Does anyone have Pariah clan symbol?

This is a discussion on Does anyone have Pariah clan symbol? within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i have this one but i want the one with out the Pariah on top of the symbol. or can ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member IIRedII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    102

    Default Does anyone have Pariah clan symbol?



    i have this one but i want the one with out the Pariah on top of the symbol.

    or can someone edit this and take out the pariah from the symbol?

    or does anyone have the old pariah symbol?

  2. #2
    El Shaddai Senior Member zecabr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Brahell
    Posts
    999

    Default

    oh hi , u playing diez dcz ? if so hows it ? are there 2many haxors ? sie

  3. #3
    Senior Member IIRedII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by zecabr View Post
    oh hi , u playing diez dcz ? if so hows it ? are there 2many haxors ? sie

    im playing oldschoolko, and i wanted to make a clan there

  4. #4
    betun1981
    Guest

    Default

    ahh im sure someone can do it for you.

  5. #5
    Senior Member bknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    2,716

    Default

    lollll red you noob. just come my clan :P

    but anyways if you reall want symbol pm sanctiss he would have it for sure.

  6. #6
    Senior Member IIRedII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    102

    Default

    i want one pariah symbol

  7. #7
    betun1981
    Guest

    Default

    Sancte can do it for you.. im almost positve he knows how to edit a cape symbol.

  8. #8
    AndruhA
    Guest

    Default

    i try make it for u !

  9. #9
    AndruhA
    Guest

  10. #10
    Senior Member IIRedII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AndruhA View Post
    i try make it for u !

    make it transparent pls 33x33 or was it 32x32

  11. #11
    Icky
    Guest

    Default

    Need to be 32x32 bmp.

  12. #12
    Senior Member IIRedII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    102

    Default



    AndruhA can u make this 32x32 transparent pls

  13. #13
    Senior Member IIRedII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by IIRedII View Post


    AndruhA can u make this 32x32 transparent pls

    can anyone make this symbol for me????? anyone 32x32 transparent

  14. #14
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    UallHateMeSoDoUCare?
    Posts
    3,309

    Default

    stupid red

  15. #15
    Senior Member IIRedII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Chabo View Post
    stupid red

    ........

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •