Page 7 of 8 FirstFirst ... 345678 LastLast

Felix on LeHaine

This is a discussion on Felix on LeHaine within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; in 4 years playing ko i spend 50$ , i didnt use any macro playing rogue, retard try to get ...
Page: 7

Diez Orginal Senior Member DrUnKeNmAsTeR's Avatar

in 4 years playing ko i spend 50$ , i didnt use any macro playing rogue, retard try to get items by urself and other thing... USE UR OWN NAME FAG!!!
    pd: g15+g5 =150$ , witch i bought it with ko money[/b]
    dude I'm a upgrader trader and boss hunter I just spent money for a standard equipment for exp and kill bosses

u see me soon at market area when my lvl is 80 and this is soon need 2 more levels ^^

cuz when I'm lvl 80 I begin with 24/7 boss hunt and upgrades I'm sure I make lot of +9 items soon....

many ppl remember that I was the first rogue in diez who did +9 rogue shell set by legit way

I had 4x CS in diez and a CS+8 all got with trades or with money who I earned with upgrades

I think thats enough for u retard we will see soon who are babashopper

P.s when I'm really babashopper why whole diez bought items and GB's from me see the different macro nooby

your sig is a bit small, maybe you should add some more pictures.

Sustain

Not bad at all. It was good actually.

You can keep your combo good with that hard healing.

Banned Senior Member

your sig is a bit small, maybe you should add some more pictures.[/b]
    ure sig is 2 big :angry:

g15 and g5 user shut up

I'm sure u paid more money for k2 as me cuz I got all money who i spent back maybe double or tripple

and this know many ppl who played diez

now plz left the forum u blame urself go buy more hardware for +500$[/b]
    damn O_O u r acting like a kid :huh: and the one who is telling u r acting like a kid is a guy of 16 years old so thats pretty bad, quit the game get a real life and mature.

TopCat