Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

First time try Isiloon

This is a discussion on First time try Isiloon within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i dont understand how some total noobs can kill isiloon when they dont even combo. oh duped abyss fires silly ...
Page: 4

i dont understand how some total noobs can kill isiloon when they dont even combo. oh duped abyss fires silly me, that makes it legit then.

Canada_FB

Originally posted by 0000000
    i dont understand how some total noobs can kill isiloon when they dont even combo. oh duped abyss fires silly me, that makes it legit then.

Stfu u racist fuk...We didnt wanna combo..this was our first time actually killing it...And the people who have done it before told us not to use combo so we didnt....next time we will ...that simple...

Duped abbys?? go fuk yourself u idiot...just because u own bunch of noobs in ares doesnt make u the king of players in usko...fukin retarded.
    Since it was our first time trying to kill isiloon we got all ready and prepared for isiloon...So the leader had to buy as many abbys fires he could...

Oh by the way the people u called noobs killed isiloon and dropped rol
    At least didnt fukin dupe or lvled in kosp parties like ya babashopper

oncemore

ROFL i don't think you guys understand how hard the regen is on isiloon. Theres no way in hell you guys would of killed it without using the duped abyss fires. Esspecially without combo, lol. Just to give you an idea of how many people tormentors use....

And this isn't all..

almost everyone there is 70+ and it takes just over 2minutes to kill. (thats with a shit load of drainers) And ALOT of comboing warriors.

sil4s

we didn't kill it in 2min but we still killed it..

anyway fuck u flamers.. personally i don't care what u think so shove those flames up ur ass

FatM4n

You do care otherwise you wouldn't answer to this thread or posted this thread in teh first place

Banned Senior Member