Page 8 of 12 FirstFirst ... 456789101112 LastLast

IamSick-Insanity,pk movie..Girakon server!

This is a discussion on IamSick-Insanity,pk movie..Girakon server! within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; If a priests uses heal then i dont mind using acid, or running away from them when i redball.[/b] You ...
Page: 8

If a priests uses heal then i dont mind using acid, or running away from them when i redball.[/b]

You sir are a noob, i'm talking about the skills you are given..not throwing acid pots or running away..but if it fits to be a coward and run away trying to save ur 50 np's then so be it..we are not all meant to be good.

RideOn

You sir are a noob, i'm talking about the skills you are given..not throwing acid pots or running away..but if it fits to be a coward and run away trying to save ur 50 np's then so be it..we are not all meant to be good.[/b]
    u r fcking scammer noob piece of shit, u r the noob here priest healing himselft on vs is lame thats all

gl on ur new server fcking scammer piece of shit

and if he uses heal i can use blind asweel but that sux in vs so dont be smart bb

depends. If a priest malices and heals himself, then parasites massives w/e its fukin lame. If he malices and heals...w/e ill still win. If he doesnt malice, he can heal however long he wants. Besides, ill be spamming him 800 or smth, and ill get 4-5 hits per heal. So his 1920 wont be enough

Banned

You sir are a noob, i'm talking about the skills you are given..not throwing acid pots or running away..but if it fits to be a coward and run away trying to save ur 50 np's then so be it..we are not all meant to be good.[/b]
    and healign during a 1 v 1 isnt being a coward? lolyour basically starting back to full hp and saying well ill just start this 1 v 1 over cuz i did badly the other one.