Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

IIIusI0N's PK&SS movies

This is a discussion on IIIusI0N's PK&SS movies within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; well I dont think he sucked.[/b] Not to you maybe. He can't even kill YouKiLLelseIKill which is unbuffed in the ...
Page: 4

P4rthen0n

well I dont think he sucked.[/b]
    Not to you maybe. He can't even kill YouKiLLelseIKill which is unbuffed in the movie and was a total noob when i played. If a lvl80 sin with uber items can't kill a noob like that...

ým onlý plaý 1 plaýer oke ?

Aba

actually, youkillelseikill is a hell of a sin.

+3 uniques, lvl 80, and 3 minors for sure. But he is a friend of mine. To be honest, he is an ok guy. And very hard to kill 1v1.

Our 1v1s go for 6-10 minutes each usually

Ah sorry, didn't realise you played 24/7 on all 3 servers in CZ/Eslant at the same time my bad bro [/b]
    No problem. I figured it was odd when I did boss runs I never saw him.

oO Jc Oo

+3 uniques, lvl 80, and 3 minors for sure. But he is a friend of mine. To be honest, he is an ok guy. And very hard to kill 1v1.

Our 1v1s go for 6-10 minutes each usually [/b]

wtf 6-10 mins each fight? damn! u bought dual cybor hands in market or something aba? xD just wondering >.< <_<

Banned Senior Member

ya youkillelseikill is good but if he didnt have the items he had he wouldnt have been so good on my 75 warrior i get him to pretty low hp with shells 7 uniques +0 ( in dr roc we pe ) and raptor 8

P4rthen0n

I don&#39;t know what you consider a "good sin", but i&#39;m sure Youkillelseikill was not one of them, that noob was always using dd helmet and running away once he redballed. On the other hand, a guy who is/was a very good sin is Bryant, he told me he&#39;s the old one from Blood but dunno if that&#39;s true or not.
    Youkillelseikill was a joke even though he used to hit hard enough and had a pretty good defense, but his skills... meh. If he improved, good for him.

sexy Owa