Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Most feared BP on Diez?

This is a discussion on Most feared BP on Diez? within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; whats more sad is he is really bitter over a game if i suck so much in his eyes why ...
Page: 3

Banned

whats more sad is he is really bitter over a game

if i suck so much in his eyes why did i beat his ass naked with no shells on when i was level 75 and he was 73 and he tormented me as well

when i hit 80 i beat his ass fully duffed as well then i did it naked at 80 fully duffed too....that retarded yellow bus kid has NO combo at all

his combo is worse then mine the day i started playing warrior.....i could log a priest now and still have a better combo then him.....

so to say i suck with 1x we+3 and nothing else +3 is sad cause i took off all my jewels and shells and beat his ass over and over and over

he has yet to beat me ever

fuck him and all scammers

OohYouTouchedMyTraLa

:< i fear pfk

Banned

:< i fear pfk[/b]
    THATS RIGHT CUNT

OohYouTouchedMyTraLa

THATS RIGHT CUNT[/b]

Th3Gam3

poka nice sig

OohYouTouchedMyTraLa

:<

Protoss Arbiter Senior Member

whats more sad is he is really bitter over a game

if i suck so much in his eyes why did i beat his ass naked with no shells on when i was level 75 and he was 73 and he tormented me as well

when i hit 80 i beat his ass fully duffed as well then i did it naked at 80 fully duffed too....that retarded yellow bus kid has NO combo at all

his combo is worse then mine the day i started playing warrior.....i could log a priest now and still have a better combo then him.....

so to say i suck with 1x we+3 and nothing else +3 is sad cause i took off all my jewels and shells and beat his ass over and over and over

he has yet to beat me ever

fuck him and all scammers[/b]
    Somehow I doubt that...

Kain_the_heartbreaker

Somehow I doubt that...[/b]