Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

My first Movie in Akara Next Movie in CARNAC WEST!

This is a discussion on My first Movie in Akara Next Movie in CARNAC WEST! within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hello Everybody! Im an old player from K.o I started playing when Beramus started, But I leave all kinds of ...
Page: 1

Banned

Hello Everybody!
    Im an old player from K.o I started playing when Beramus started, But I leave all kinds of games for almost 2 years because Im making my life in usa I have a busy days and I I return again to play k.o in the server akara, I return one month ago I was feeling again a little noob because I forgot some things but Im recovering the experience that I used to had. well I was working with the program SONY VEGAS 8.0 for try to make one video in akara jsut in ARDREAM becuase I play almost 2 days a week (LIKE 7-9 hours a week :mellow: ), but Im good player Im not the best becasue I need farm and kill boss and I CAN'T DO THAT NOW :P , well I hope you enojy with my video because its not very very comun make videos with another programs (MOVIE MAKER its more used but it's simple).

about my video:
    I love the music and when my movie start, but I see that I made mistakes liek too many effects :blink: so I apologize for that but I hope u like it. I wanna be lvl 70+ as another players but maybe in another server and when I leave one of my jobs because I dont have time now :lol:

well my nick is Saintslayer I play more time on thursdays just in ardream with sc and trying to get too many nps as I can :P if any player lvl 55-59 wanan vs just send me a letter or pm me see ya next time!

Saintslayer Akara ardream movie make with sony vegas 8.0

http://youtube.com/watch?v=rUYR8EWWCIE

(It's juSt a trailer all part of the video was made in one day xD!) SORRY FOR TOO MANY EFFECTS xD

1st
    watching