Results 1 to 9 of 9

My warrior at pathos

This is a discussion on My warrior at pathos within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; hello guys this is my noob warrior make this a nice topic :P (not flame pls ) Items used WE+0 ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    colombia
    Posts
    360

    Default

    hello guys this is my noob warrior

    make this a nice topic :P (not flame pls )




    Items used

    WE+0
    Shell Set +7 +8
    Raptor +7
    ss+0
    totemic+0
    xD and rest its +9 jewerly

  2. #2
    Popcorn maker :D Senior Member camisita's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    1,373

    Default

    http://www.ko4life.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=28470 <-- here u post ur character stats

  3. #3
    MSZ - 006 Senior Member akutee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,948

    Default

    yeah, post it there.


    low ac + hp btw.... hp is sooo low. my paper bp at lvl 66 has more hp :S

    ac is pretty low.. seen a lot of ardream chars have more.........................

    AP is alright i guess.... but ur buying hb +7 arent u? so then ur damage will be good afterwards... use quest rings instead of +9.

  4. #4
    SilentDaemon
    Guest

    Default

    get an IB

  5. #5
    Senior Member Many's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Stockholm
    Posts
    1,260

    Default

    My lvl 59 warrior has more hp :/ and more def.. lol, half nice AP but considering the HP/AC not so good... no flame just critic

  6. #6
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    741

    Default

    No items so its normal not to have good stats Ap is nice, very low HP and acc, my rogue has more def hp ap to be honest,get this char some new items bro maybe sell the giga

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    colombia
    Posts
    360

    Default

    :P i like my giga so much xD can anyone tell me how to put my hp up ? dual roc ?

  8. #8
    greishkan1
    Guest

    Default

    :P i like my giga so much xD can anyone tell me how to put my hp up ? dual roc ?[/b]
    Offcorse If u can afford :P

  9. #9
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    458

    Default

    Bad hp/mp/ac

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •