Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 34

Nice graphiv bug

This is a discussion on Nice graphiv bug within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; <_< drop wse :P...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member springer100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    poland
    Posts
    576

    Default

    <_<

    drop wse :P

  2. #2
    Senior Member easty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    780

    Default

    That looks tight :P

  3. #3
    GG oký Senior Member NecrosS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    730

    Default

    guess k2 fuked up something cause i started to get this graphic bug and sometimes everything just turns white o.O

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Mysteryland
    Posts
    262

    Default

    Same for me when i pked earlier today, some armors were turning white, e.g chitin boots and gloves.

  5. #5
    Warrior of the Brocoli Senior Member Parasitic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Houston Tx
    Posts
    3,292

    Default

    I get that too, but every time I log, after 25 minutes, I get the white crap, then 30 minutes into game play, I dc

  6. #6
    From the beginning Senior Member EG4L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,119

    Default

    its for people using ATI cards i think.

    i get the same too, the same thing happens but then the KO crashs and my pc reboots itsself.

  7. #7
    CuriositY
    Guest

    Default

    Lol Nice Bug

  8. #8
    xanarchistx
    Guest

    Default

    It SUCKS... It&#39;s starting to lag HARDCORE too.. It&#39;s rediculous.

  9. #9
    /quit Senior Member klkl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Osijek, Croatia
    Posts
    1,703

    Default

    that happens on my old computer
    tho i have a nvidia geforce 2 mx400 in it so im not supprised :P

  10. #10
    UnnamedByMazek
    Guest

    Default

    Lol Nice Bug [/b]
    if u will have.....u dont say it.

  11. #11
    GG oký Senior Member NecrosS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    730

    Default

    might be ati bug cause im using ati x1600 pro

  12. #12
    Senior Member madskillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    NY
    Posts
    167

    Default

    its for people using ATI cards i think.

    i get the same too, the same thing happens but then the KO crashs and my pc reboots itsself.[/b]
    me too i have an ATI card, i put in an old card geforce, and it works fine.

  13. #13
    Warrior of the Brocoli Senior Member Parasitic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Houston Tx
    Posts
    3,292

    Default

    its for people using ATI cards i think.

    i get the same too, the same thing happens but then the KO crashs and my pc reboots itsself.[/b]
    my friend gave me an ATI card on friday, and I put it in yesterday, but I had an ATI card before yesterday as well, so I don&#39;t think thats the problem <_<

  14. #14
    Senior Member PRick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    where you're not.
    Posts
    602

    Default







    zzz

  15. #15
    MSZ - 006 Senior Member akutee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,948

    Default



    zzz[/b]
    holy crap?! how the hell did you get that? is that a KO bug, or is it your video card problems?~!

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •