|NOMAK Assassin's Pk Video in Akara.

This is a discussion on |NOMAK Assassin's Pk Video in Akara. within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hey everyone, this is my first time editing with videos in my life. So I thought I should try it ...
Page: 1

Arrow |NOMAK Assassin's Pk Video in Akara.

Hey everyone, this is my first time editing with videos in my life. So I thought I should try it out, so I chose to edit with KO.

This is a short video of me playing in Akara as an assassin, and I know it sucks, so don't even bother telling me. So at least try to enjoy. Thanks.

Size: 249MB

Megaupload: MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service

YouTube: [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y4hfyTa_KTw[/ame]

Responses would be good, just don't be to harsh because I'm a noob.
    Last edited by halelus07; 11-03-2009 at 12:20 PM.

xanarchistx

1ST! Download broken.

Quote Originally Posted by xanarchistx View Post
    1ST! Download broken.
    It looks fine to me :S

upload if possible? the download is stupid slow for me

Quote Originally Posted by Souls View Post
    upload if possible? the download is stupid slow for me
    I tried to upload it on rapidshare, but the upload limit is 200mb. Filefront wouldn't work for me, the quality on YouTube was shit... So I don't know...

_.-~=FackaBitch=~-._ Senior Member Gaudior's Avatar

nah i've just watched it.
    i dont really understand how could it be 249mb :O so big for a 3min long video !
    If u want to make a good movie, first of all, you need good pk scenes. I know its hard nowadays on Akara, but with time and common pk u can have lots of good recorded scenes.
    And next you have to learn a lot more about video editing. Im not only talking about effects, but quality and size ratio. I think with search for example on this forum, you can find a some tutorials about this.