Page 14 of 16 FirstFirst ... 410111213141516 LastLast

OwwUtouchMyTraLALA - lvl 72 bp movie

This is a discussion on OwwUtouchMyTraLALA - lvl 72 bp movie within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally posted by Arca_ lol 2k dmg on fucking shell +8 rogues he use ms+11 <_<...
Page: 14

Banned Senior Member

Originally posted by Arca_
    lol 2k dmg on fucking shell +8 rogues
    he use ms+11 <_<

Banned Senior Member

Originally posted by xAzeroTHx
    +9 paper Set Hımmm maybe *

+11 Mirage Sword O_o not imposible...

I remember Yesterday I upgrade +1231312 Ms
    yea+11 h43r:

most of the people were total noobs. there is one part near the end in human trolls where he hits a priest for 1500 and a mage for 600. I assume the mage was just well equipped for PK. He also hit a rogue near the start for 650. I think if he was on ares he would hit me for maximum 600-650, which is still a lot but theres a good chance he would get his ass kicked against even a small party who are skilled pkers.

And about sliding, you missed out on many kills because you would slide away giving them a chance to run. If you stayed tight on them you could get more hits in, doesnt matter if you combo or not.

oh and i prefer the 2nd song over whatever that gay euro-pop was at the start lol

i wish OnlyPriest posted his older movies on ko4life, he comboed there fking fast with 70 lvl

did he get a lobotomy and forget how to combo? :rollseyes:

Banned Senior Member

0000000 come a1 when u 75/80 i give u duel shard+11 and +11 chitin set u will het alll 2k+ h43r:

i will never get 73 let alone 75 lol

MrCold

realy awsome movie, i like the most the part in the trolls when you died
    and the other priset ressed you

xourico

Originally posted by Havvk+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Havvk)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-xourico
    LOL are u guys stupid or stupid? someone said he made the MS+9 IN KO?? BEFORE KE??