Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 42

Photoshopped?

This is a discussion on Photoshopped? within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; So I tried to NT a couple days ago and it got bugged. I pmed Calimaestro on the official forums ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Orygun, USA
    Posts
    1,480

    Default

    So I tried to NT a couple days ago and it got bugged. I pmed Calimaestro on the official forums and was delighted to get a pm saying "should be fixed, check your account now".

    So I log in and immediately notice something weird.



    My DCZ char is still human and so is my RLB!!!

    I doesn't end there. I lost my master skills, and the skill tree says the mage skills, and Paladin at the top! WTF?? o.O

    I hope they fix this shit soon -.-


  2. #2
    Oldschool wanabe Senior Member gramps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Chicago, IL
    Posts
    953

    Default

    LOL <_<

  3. #3
    Senior Member orko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Lima - Peru
    Posts
    733

    Default

    THIS IS... KO!!!!1111

  4. #4
    Senior Member Appetite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    AUSTRALIA
    Posts
    446

    Default

    So I tried to NT a couple days ago and it got bugged. I pmed Calimaestro on the official forums and was delighted to get a pm saying "should be fixed, check your account now".

    So I log in and immediately notice something weird.



    My DCZ char is still human and so is my RLB!!!

    I doesn&#39;t end there. I lost my master skills, and the skill tree says the mage skills, and Paladin at the top! WTF?? o.O

    I hope they fix this shit soon -.-

    [/b]
    hope they fix it man

    pretty stupid of a gm 2 make a mistake like that o_o

  5. #5
    aka Manipulation Senior Member KungPaoChicken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1,702

    Default

    pwnt lol

  6. #6
    Senior Member thesmallone101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    1,347

    Default

    So I tried to NT a couple days ago and it got bugged. I pmed Calimaestro on the official forums and was delighted to get a pm saying "should be fixed, check your account now".

    So I log in and immediately notice something weird.



    My DCZ char is still human and so is my RLB!!!

    I doesn&#39;t end there. I lost my master skills, and the skill tree says the mage skills, and Paladin at the top! WTF?? o.O

    I hope they fix this shit soon -.-

    [/b]
    daym that sucks
    offtopic, but i hope to be pking randomly w/ ur DCZ char ^^ <3

    hope stuff gets fixed

  7. #7
    R.I.P. Markis Senior Member zXFuryXz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    690

    Default

    lmfao. what happens when u log ur rlb/dcz? is it human??

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    606

    Default

    Wth !
    You are comin ORC ?

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Orygun, USA
    Posts
    1,480

    Default

    lmfao. what happens when u log ur rlb/dcz? is it human??[/b]

    yah dude, and i can log them in, go to EMC and shit.

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    764

    Default

    all i can say is. AWESOME. for once ko did something i can truly say roflcopter

  11. #11
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Orygun, USA
    Posts
    1,480

    Default

    all i can say is. AWESOME. for once ko did something i can truly say roflcopter[/b]
    LOL yah, for being annoying as fuck, i do see the humor in the situation

    I&#39;m not like mad at cali cuz i know he tried to fix the NT bug to begin with...eh...

  12. #12
    ass in hole... Senior Member Unihoc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Swedisch
    Posts
    1,779

    Default

    hahaha ko is going down :lol:

  13. #13
    Senior Member decaps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    washington
    Posts
    116

    Default

    wish they fix soon :P

  14. #14
    ಠ_ಠ Senior Member loveya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    1,525

    Default

    Old bug I think

  15. #15
    CaVity
    Guest

    Default

    Old bug I think[/b]
    No, the GM tried to change database columns 1 by 1 so he forgot to check if the account had any more chars.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •