Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 42

Photoshopped?

This is a discussion on Photoshopped? within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; No, the GM tried to change database columns 1 by 1 so he forgot to check if the account had ...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    Section Moderator KrepiN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,226

    Default

    No, the GM tried to change database columns 1 by 1 so he forgot to check if the account had any more chars.[/b]
    i dont htink they dotn do it manually
    they have script to do it im sure

  2. #17
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    106

    Default

    haha nice, in cz, they just see a orc, they dont notice its a.... ELMORAD ORC XD

  3. #18
    MeinKampf Diez Senior Member DrUnKeNmAsTeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,695

    Default

    100% K2'ed


  4. #19
    ಠ_ಠ Senior Member loveya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    1,525

    Default

    No, the GM tried to change database columns 1 by 1 so he forgot to check if the account had any more chars.[/b]
    1st pic prob. a bug ( alot of people used to get a starter screen like this, and sometimes people even got other account on the starter screen too )
    2nd k2ed

  5. #20
    Senior Member pipomago's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    338

    Default

    my friend has same problem as son as u talk whit a Gm they will fix u after manitence





























    or thats i hope :P

  6. #21
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Orygun, USA
    Posts
    1,480

    Default

    my friend has same problem as son as u talk whit a Gm they will fix u after manitence
    or thats i hope :P[/b]
    talk to a gm? LoL

    Been pming gm's every day since day one, none online as ussual :P

  7. #22
    xanarchistx
    Guest

    Default

    It has happened many times before. I will take a stab at it, because I know this is what happen

    You logged the website and clicked confirm on nation transfer WITHOUT first logging out.

    It switched all the nations besides the character that was in use.

  8. #23
    Senior Member MrsOwnage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Orlando Florida
    Posts
    1,709

    Default

    Man they messed your shit all up, hopefully they fix it soon for you

  9. #24
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Orygun, USA
    Posts
    1,480

    Default

    It has happened many times before. I will take a stab at it, because I know this is what happen

    You logged the website and clicked confirm on nation transfer WITHOUT first logging out.

    It switched all the nations besides the character that was in use.[/b]
    eerrrrhhhg. wrong answer :P

    I purchaced NT from PUS just like i have done many times before. Went back into PUS about 5 min later and nothing changed (ussually there would be a link at the top left saying status). Checked every so often for a few hours. Still nothing.

    Logged onto MyKol and nothing had changed. No links, nothing regarding my NT at all. Went back into game about 5 hours later to check, still nothing. Tried to purchase another one, and got an error "Cannot purchase as there is already a NT in progress.

    PMed Cali, he messaged me back, "should be fixed" and now my shits all fucked up xD

    I'm just happy he at least tried, but i know those guys are hella busy so i'm tryin to be patient.

  10. #25
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    estonia
    Posts
    517

    Default

    http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7298/dsjt4.jpg

    my old char ,,, never got it fixed:S got scamm before actually

  11. #26
    tguedes
    Guest

    Default

    hope you get it fixed soon. come join our clan already

  12. #27
    Da Camel Senior Member Killing spree's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    2,078

    Default

    would have been cool if you had the actually mage skills
    see a rogue throwing nova

  13. #28
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Orygun, USA
    Posts
    1,480

    Default

    would have been cool if you had the actually mage skills
    see a rogue throwing nova [/b]

    fuckin aye yah! come out of stealth to drop some novas and light feet away VOOOT!

  14. #29
    Priest_gabber
    Guest

    Default

    Nice photoshop

  15. #30
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    71

    Default

    i have that now:P its funny

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •