Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

PK Night

This is a discussion on PK Night within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; yeah I just started playing again after a while my combo is $@#% and my minor is $@!% compared to ...
Page: 2

Epididymis

yeah I just started playing again after a while my combo is $@#% and my minor is $@!% compared to what is used to be ill work on it though hopefully it will be back to normal

yeah I just started playing again after a while my combo is $@#% and my minor is $@!% compared to what is used to be ill work on it though hopefully it will be back to normal[/b]

gg player. stay positive ^^

lil_mageskillz

whats with so much orc base farm? and lol 3 vs 1 a rouge using ac skill most likly not buffed

Epididymis

=] it was a Gank Pk lolI thought it was really funny

Banned

Nah I dont think its flamming =] It was just a ganking movie on filefront I uploaded has gank pk, just a bored thing soon enough we'll have a better one. Also I didnt ask for help in that vs it was just funny becuse that guy with us was just ganking all lol. Has for lacking skill ReSoNe is really good, I have been told I am its just that im still low level ...72, and my items arent really up with everyone else's lol but you will see better pk soon enough =][/b]
    Wow..Never thought you'd reply like that :huh: Well at least you know what your friends were doing was wrong...Anyways I wish you can make your combo better...GL

xfreek

good movie

Hey cutie Senior Member

YOU HAVE SKILLLS BRO!!!

kibal

Boring , also no edit so it has nothing special.

You guys pk like turks... Run around the guy when your losing, 2 vs 1 in a vs.. retarded..

Magenta

wrong ff link

Banned

YOU HAVE SKILLLS BRO!!![/b]
    I guess you didn't even watch it lol :lol:

oli

i rate it with -x/10