View Poll Results: Vote For Sig - Ends Nov 14th!

Voters
125. You may not vote on this poll
  • lIIIIIIIIIIl

20 16.00%
  • tompsu

15 12.00%
  • Renzuk

40 32.00%
  • gtaguy

1 0.80%
  • bountyhunter

1 0.80%
  • Dr_Maillou

9 7.20%
  • CrUx

8 6.40%
  • Heretic

5 4.00%
  • Dark3lf

6 4.80%
  • hamster_master

20 16.00%
Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 234567 LastLast

Signature of the Week #1(voting phase)

This is a discussion on Signature of the Week #1(voting phase) within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally posted by camaz0tz+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(camaz0tz)</div> <!--QuoteBegin-Renzuk I've been using photoshop for a few years.. And I can say with 100% ...
Page: 6

Originally posted by camaz0tz+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(camaz0tz)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-Renzuk
    I've been using photoshop for a few years.. And I can say with 100% certainty that graphically.. mine outstrips anyone ,sans cRuX. But we are not on a graphic/signature forum. If you were to post this at such a forum. cRuX or myself would undoubtedly win.
    crux might undoubtedly win.....u definately not...u have no artistic eye which is a key part to making sigs...its the reason i dont make sigs to a certain extent...im great at seeing art and analyzing it...but im complete shit at being creative and thinking of ideas for sigs

ur sig has no theme...key part to making a sig...sure ull argue "its about the girl" but beyond that it needs a graphical theme...whats tieing the girl to the sig? whats bringing it all together? some shitty lines, a light or two, and some rainbowish crap?

Originally posted by Renzuk
    editing? everything was made from scratch.. sans scarlett johannson
    get the stick out of ur ass...he wasnt implying u copied sum1 else...he was implying ur sig blows and ur editting skills in photoshop(ur graphical ability) is crap... eg: look at ur current sig u use[/b]
    more proof that you are in fact retarded

Dro