Tattoo idea?/ request

This is a discussion on Tattoo idea?/ request within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; first off, idk if we have a off topic media sect, but after 1 second of looking i figured id ...
Page: 1

Default Tattoo idea?/ request

first off, idk if we have a off topic media sect, but after 1 second of looking i figured id post here, Im thinking of getting a tattoo, i have the idea, but im not an artist and dont have photoshop either so i cant do it,

this is for anyone who is bored or w/e, i just wanna see what some people oculd come up with,

this is my idea(woot for paint)

(as far as the tatoo, id like the peace sign border to be a bit thicker, and have the words wrap the circle....)

P.S. move this if u need to, but i figure alot of ppl look here so it was my best shot.

anything would be a great help, ty

Da Camel Senior Member Killing spree's Avatar

when you wanna place a tattoo, it doesn't mather what other people think of it.
    Main thing is that you have a story behind it. something that represents somebody or something in your life.

Ofc, the design does mather
    And from what i would say is, don't fill in the area's, maby let the peace sign fade from color to color on each 'stick'.
    Also for the Text, use something twirly

Banned

Quote Originally Posted by Killing spree View Post
    Main thing is that you have a story behind it. something that represents somebody or something in your life.
    Wrd. Hate those douches with goatee (most of times) that get a tribal tatto because everyone has it and they are so badass.

Decoman

lol i'd advice u not making that tatto.
    make something better but defintly not that.

well this was the first thing that came to mind, , but im a huge believer if the "one life, one love", thats thats the reall reason of it, but i dont want just words, im still thinking of what to do, and also idk i do like those colors as far as what to fill it in with

Decoman