Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 61

Tez 1st pk vid.....just learned movie maker

This is a discussion on Tez 1st pk vid.....just learned movie maker within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; you dont have to comment on everything u do quality sucked u killed it for me as soon as u ...
Page: 3


  1. #31
    wako0
    Guest

    Default

    you dont have to comment on everything u do
    quality sucked
    u killed it for me as soon as u said that lame as frase all the fags just copied from WoW, dude thats so last year...

    music plz

  2. #32
    bazerk|bazeeka
    Guest

    Default

    how would one fix Quality? Urun?

  3. #33
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    NJ, USA & India
    Posts
    4,357

    Default

    Originally posted by bazerk|bazeeka
    how would one fix Quality? Urun?
    better vid card

  4. #34
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    NJ, USA & India
    Posts
    4,357

    Default

    Originally posted by wako0
    you dont have to comment on everything u do
    quality sucked
    u killed it for me as soon as u said that lame as frase all the fags just copied from WoW, dude thats so last year...

    music plz
    i like commenatry...will have to not put it in the middle of battles thats all

    come on leroy is cool...and thats my 1st time using it :P

  5. #35
    Vertigo
    Guest

    Default

    1v1 pls :wub:

  6. #36
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    NJ, USA & India
    Posts
    4,357

    Default

    Originally posted by Vertigo
    1v1 pls *:wub:
    wrong section for your request.....there is now a section for that shit....yun ban her please :P :lol: j/k

    we can anytime.....i like 1v1....i dont get them in cz....cause most know i am 70 and run unless they same level or close or are with full party.....and i suck so dont run from me guys i promise i will NEVER town....50 nps is worth seeing how many i can take down before i go down

    verti u 70 yet

    also verti always thought u were cool girl.....but please if i lose no "omg tez got beat by a girl" jokes

    :P :lol: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub:

  7. #37
    h4x0r Admin Devile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    2,545

    Default

    Yup, as I told u, prices went down below half:



    Once Core Duo 2 is out tomorrow, there will be more pricecuts. Then will be a good time to buy that new PC.

    About your video, quality is pretty bad cause of your low FPS, too many comments and your combo wasn't very good.

  8. #38
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    NJ, USA & India
    Posts
    4,357

    Default

    Originally posted by Devile
    Yup, as I told u, prices went down below half:

    Once Core Duo 2 is out tomorrow, there will be more pricecuts. Then will be a good time to buy that new PC.

    About your video, quality is pretty bad cause of your low FPS, too many comments and your combo wasn't very good.
    yes man i am waiting on u so soon as u build me good specs i will get it

    i already addressed the comments <_< would it be better if it were not in middle of battles and shit

    combo....well i never said it was the best .....i need work...in time...and also my lag dont help the combo cause i do hit the buttons in the right timing...but when it lags and i hit R and it doent work cause its laged of course my combo will suck even more

    also dicky i asked u to come to arena or cz to see if its really that bad lag or that bad my combo....when i was hitting u on shyla how was it....not when mages were around but just our 4 on 4 party

  9. #39
    Hydro
    Guest

    Default

    2 words. penis

  10. #40
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    NJ, USA & India
    Posts
    4,357

    Default

    Originally posted by Hydro
    2 words. penis
    so :unsure:

  11. #41
    Senior Member PADDY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,520

    Default

    its not better graphics card needed to improve quality, you need to save it with the 2.1 codec when converting it to a video file on movie maker, also if you're using game cam try running it on one resolution higher

  12. #42
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    NJ, USA & India
    Posts
    4,357

    Default

    Originally posted by URunFasterWithAKnifE
    its not better graphics card needed to improve quality, you need to save it with the 2.1 codec when converting it to a video file on movie maker, also if you're using game cam try running it on one resolution higher
    not sure how to do all that and dont have u on msn to ask <_<

    also even my actuall file doesnt have the names on it.... so the quality is bad even for me

  13. #43
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Germany(have turkish blood in me)
    Posts
    1,576

    Default

    Originally posted by URunFasterWithAKnifE
    its not better graphics card needed to improve quality, you need to save it with the 2.1 codec when converting it to a video file on movie maker, also if you're using game cam try running it on one resolution higher
    I helpt him with encoder and etc....
    next time it ll be better
    :wub:

  14. #44
    Senior Member PADDY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,520

    Default

    Originally posted by Tez/Aja+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Tez/Aja)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-URunFasterWithAKnifE
    its not better graphics card needed to improve quality, you need to save it with the 2.1 codec when converting it to a video file on movie maker, also if you're using game cam try running it on one resolution higher
    not sure how to do all that and dont have u on msn to ask <_<

    also even my actuall file doesnt have the names on it.... so the quality is bad even for me[/b]
    yeah you were annoying me too much, and gave me a headache :P

    i presume when you actually play the game you can see the names properly, what programme are you using to record the video? fraps or gamecam?

    if you're using game cam dont use the free trial, i'm sure you can afford to splash out on the full version and on that you can edit the resolutions, pretty easy to do really

  15. #45
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    NJ, USA & India
    Posts
    4,357

    Default

    Originally posted by URunFasterWithAKnifE+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(URunFasterWithAKnifE)</div>
    Originally posted by Tez/Aja@
    <!--QuoteBegin-URunFasterWithAKnifE

    its not better graphics card needed to improve quality, you need to save it with the 2.1 codec when converting it to a video file on movie maker, also if you're using game cam try running it on one resolution higher


    not sure how to do all that and dont have u on msn to ask <_<

    also even my actuall file doesnt have the names on it.... so the quality is bad even for me
    yeah you were annoying me too much, and gave me a headache :P

    i presume when you actually play the game you can see the names properly, what programme are you using to record the video? fraps or gamecam?

    if you're using game cam dont use the free trial, i'm sure you can afford to splash out on the full version and on that you can edit the resolutions, pretty easy to do really[/b]
    yeah we both annoying each other u pain in the ass

    yes i used game cam lite i guess...and i just got fraps courtesy of Ali today so that will make it better but then my fps will be 3 :blink: :wacko:

    so either way i am screwed until devile gives me the specs

    and p.s i am not rich <_< just well off

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •