Page 6 of 12 FirstFirst ... 2345678910 ... LastLast

xSethx (80) pk Rogue.

This is a discussion on xSethx (80) pk Rogue. within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i thought it was awesome rofl at cometovs getting owned...
Page: 6

wave

i thought it was awesome rofl at cometovs getting owned

Hahahhahaha Blinding Hack AND minor pedal...
    1/10, players like this destroy the game.
    Continue flaming, people like this deserve no less...

ngojceta

rofl at cometovs getting owned[/b]
    why?

Oh, I&#39;m sorry if we all don&#39;t have items like you <_<
    stupid babashopper[/b]
    maybe you should cry me a river

Did he like using right click minor (programmed?) at vs with minooooooooor at 6:30+ ?
    Watch the screen moving, it looks like right mouse button is being pressed verư fast... or I am a noob

SilentDaemon

clean rogue vs rogue? he has 80 so he can use all of his skills why not. if u dont like it, do not vs with him.

ngojceta

Did he like using right click minor (programmed?) at vs with minooooooooor at 6:30+ ?
    Watch the screen moving, it looks like right mouse button is being pressed verư fast... or I am a noob[/b]
    what do you mean programmed? there is a minor heal method: with 1 finger you press keyboard and with 1 other finger you press right mouse click
    he has fast minor and in the end of the movie he says he&#39;s not using minor pedal so I think he&#39;s using the mouse-keyboard method...

clean rogue vs rogue? he has 80 so he can use all of his skills why not. if u dont like it, do not vs with him.[/b]
    omg, pls don&#39;t start another fight about this...
    go to ironhazee&#39;s movie and write it there

wow awsome wideo 10/10

Banned

nice combo nice minor 9/10

Boyce

wtf is blind hack?

Banned

wtf is blind hack?[/b]
    i have the same question

mammlea2

wtf is blind hack?[/b]