Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

alalalalala

This is a discussion on alalalalala within the Off Topic forums, part of the Entertainment category; I don t disagree about this , old Ares was better than diez cause it was elder server , we ...
Page: 2

veniamin

I don t disagree about this , old Ares was better than diez cause it was elder server , we saw that on Global war ,0000000 has pwned many good asses,but diez as well was good too!

FattySin

I think I started playing back in the days of Diez's opening... Or around there. ( I think there were 3 servers when I started.. Could be wrong )

Old school Diez rocked, though! :P I miss those days of being a noober

zaffers

oldschool ?

Community Nazı Senior Member schrotti's Avatar

oldschool ?[/b]

what i've said..

that "old school ares and diez" noobs pff..

myko beta pwns you

veniamin

what i've said..

that "old school ares and diez" noobs pff..

myko beta pwns you [/b]

Lol every beta can pwn officials, there all are free!u buy unigues from npc and lvl to 80 in 1 day at worms,thats the differencebetween u and official players ,u have to play pac man instead of making server trips!

zaffers

Lol every beta can pwn officials, there all are free!u buy unigues from npc and lvl to 80 in 1 day at worms,thats the differencebetween u and official players ,u have to play pac man instead of making server trips![/b]
    lol @ you .

MYKO beta was more official than USKO will ever become. i guess you were the one playing pacman when KO beta was released.
    PLUS fyi in beta you couldnt buy any uniques from npc nor lvl to 80 as you say .
    there wasnt even ANY kind of bonus XP.
    So , before you talk - better read some books

Lol every beta can pwn officials, there all are free!u buy unigues from npc and lvl to 80 in 1 day at worms,thats the differencebetween u and official players ,u have to play pac man instead of making server trips![/b]

you fail.

veniamin