Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

How much is GAS where u living

This is a discussion on How much is GAS where u living within the Off Topic forums, part of the Entertainment category; lol please take chemistry or any type of class that requires you to use your brain...Conversions are a necessary a ...
Page: 2

Infat

lol please take chemistry or any type of class that requires you to use your brain...Conversions are a necessary a part of life...Break away from the US System it sucks :P

btw
    State (TN)
    Price $3.02/gallon (that's 75.5 cents per litre :P)

lol please take chemistry or any type of class that requires you to use your brain...Conversions are a necessary a part of life...Break away from the US System it sucks :P

btw
    State (TN)
    Price $3.02/gallon (that's 75.5 cents per litre :P)[/b]

umm excuse me ? i have a degree in chemistry 420 so yeah SHUT UP

michigan here i jus saw 357 but no one was even near that place and station across the street had 349 im pretty sure michigan has some high gas taxes too not 100 % sure but i think its higher then average

Babek

Where u guys at say the price and ur state ! and wdf u mean usd/litre u paying a million dolllars a gallon?[/b]
    3.7854 Litre = 1 US Gallon
    4.546 Litre = 1 Imperial Gallon

Infat

umm excuse me ? i have a degree in chemistry 420 so yeah SHUT UP

michigan here i jus saw 357 but no one was even near that place and station across the street had 349 im pretty sure michigan has some high gas taxes too not 100 % sure but i think its higher then average[/b]
    My comment was not meant to be an insult..but obviously all of yours are...

Maybe ignorance is really bliss

Speed

normal is around $3.50 and premium or special whatever is around $3.90 , i hate so high price specially when theres so much traffic everywhere , gotta spend so much every week just on gas

[]D [] []V[] []D Senior Member T_rey's Avatar