Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

School

This is a discussion on School within the Off Topic forums, part of the Entertainment category; mmm so under 12V would be small-signal analysis kinda stuff. We did that sort of thing too with mosfets and ...
Page: 3

TunaFishyMe

mmm
    so under 12V would be small-signal analysis kinda stuff. We did that sort of thing too with mosfets and BJT, multistage amps etc et.
    Our program have two different options...1 is communicatyions the other is general. general is where you can take 3ph sort of stuff and communications is more signals using mos...so it really depends on what you are interested in.
    In 4th year we choose what we want to take, which can range from more power stuff to more communications, networks, signals courses.

abstraktzor

im only a sophomore and just recently declared my major (from undecided to electrical). first year was bullshit general courses all the engineering students have to take. when i get back to classes in a month ill be taking more electrical concentrated classes.

TunaFishyMe

im only a sophomore and just recently declared my major (from undecided to electrical). first year was bullshit general courses all the engineering students have to take. when i get back to classes in a month ill be taking more electrical concentrated classes.[/b]
    are you in the states or in canada?

if canada, where are you studiyng?

Banned

This is the quality of student that comes from the Air Force.

Anyways, here, we see that people who go to the military to learn is due to three reasons. A) They dont have enough money, B) They fucked up their lives and the military is the only place that will take them C) They want to be there.

From what Ive seen, (at least my group of friends) people who did go to the Military falls mainly in category B. Mainly its different in the states, but I only see more stupidity coming from there...o noes, i went there.[/b]