Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 30

About member groups

This is a discussion on About member groups within the Feedback forums, part of the General category; It still says -> Olympia but i changed it about 2-3 moths ago.. I dont want any group I will ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    SirKnight
    Guest

    Default About member groups

    It still says -> Olympia

    but i changed it about 2-3 moths ago.. I dont want any group

    I will be happy if u fix it devile or fest0

  2. #2
    Hostage
    Guest

    Default

    At the top it says "Groups". Click on it. ^_^

  3. #3
    SirKnight
    Guest

    Default

    I did it ... It doesnt change.. Im not in any group but it still shows Olympia

    Its bugged i think

  4. #4
    Senior Member festo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,820

    Default

    Not bugged its a manual rank change that i have to do EVERYTIME someone joins a group. Doesnt help when ppl join every single server!!!!!

  5. #5
    SirKnight
    Guest

    Default

    Lol i dont join every single server k? I played on Olympia like 3 moths ago but I cant change is now.. I dont have any group in my "Groups" page !!! But it still shows Im in Olympia group.. I just asked to DO it.. If u dont wanna do i will ask Devile u dont have to talk shit about me because u dunno anything about me kk ?

  6. #6
    Senior Member festo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,820

    Default

    Were the hell did i talk shit about u? It was a generalized statement u noob! I thought u was quitting too........ hence why wud u need a server..

  7. #7
    h4x0r Admin Devile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    2,545

    Default

    Festo is lazy, thats all. B)

  8. #8
    Hostage
    Guest

    Default

    Aww, Everyone join a new server today! Let's make Festo feel good about himself. :wub:

  9. #9
    SirKnight
    Guest

    Default

    zzzzzzz Fest0

    U dont wanna understand or u cant ?

    I dont wanna join any group.. I quited KO so I dont wanna be in any group.. I changed it on group page but why its still writinh Olympia under my name ? I dont have any group!!

  10. #10
    h4x0r Admin Devile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    2,545

    Default

    Festo has to do that manually but he is busy lately. Anyway, did it already.

  11. #11
    SirKnight
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by Devile
    Festo has to do that manually but he is busy lately. Anyway, did it already.
    thx Devile.. i think fest0 didnt look it for 3-4 months :P lazy mod. fest0 move ur fatass

  12. #12
    h4x0r Admin Devile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    2,545

    Default

    LMAO at your rank. That was festo btw!

  13. #13
    Senior Member Shurt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    U.S.A.
    Posts
    3,584

    Default

    ownt. That's about as bad as Ranking changing mine to "llama" when i used to spam forums

  14. #14
    SirKnight
    Guest

    Default

    lol @ fest0

    i loved it lol

  15. #15
    SirKnight
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by Shurt
    ownt. That's about as bad as Ranking changing mine to "llama" when i used to spam forums
    I'd prefer llama btw

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •