Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Girakon Market Mod?

This is a discussion on Girakon Market Mod? within the Feedback forums, part of the General category; topcat or sexe...
Page: 3

aero

topcat or sexe

Banned

+1.
    Every topic that has gone off topic has SexE's name in it, around 6 times normally. Imhotep or Puppet i guess, ( all though i can 100% see puppet trying to go corrupt if he doesn't get his own way. ) looking through people who have posted in the section there the only ones i can see being a market moderator.
    Besides, a lot of market mods do a great job they can get a second section.[/b]
    You should follow you personal title and take that stick out of your ass -_-

@KillerJ
    I appreciate your comment about Topcat striking again, but let me tell you i was offered by him to play the warrior, and i accepted the terms he gave when i started playing it, it was his char, his items and if he decided to sell it, fine by me, im not gonna start cying over it and make a topic on cheaters section that i got kicked off a char.
    Also I gave all my stuff to my friend that i care about a lot

Also I appreciate the nominations, I didnt start this topic to become a mod, only because Trip left and i think it was fair to have a new mod. Like Yuber said, you dont have to play Girakon 24/7 and camp the market section to be a good market mod.

You should follow you personal title and take that stick out of your ass -_-[/b]