Results 1 to 12 of 12

Why my image dont move?

This is a discussion on Why my image dont move? within the Feedback forums, part of the General category; :/ wtf.....
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    1,153

    Default

    :/ wtf..

  2. #2
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Kanata eh?
    Posts
    7,163

    Default

    The image in your avatar is this:

    http://www.ko4life.com/forums/uploads/av-12680.jpg

    a jpg, not a gif

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    1,153

    Default

    The image in your avatar is this:

    http://www.ko4life.com/forums/uploads/av-12680.jpg

    a jpg, not a gif[/b]
    lol.. the image in my computer move..

  4. #4
    jeff1991
    Guest

    Default


  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    1,153

    Default

    Maybe is bugged? but i tryed with others images moving -> Gif, and.. dont move in ko4life

  6. #6
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    some1 else alreyad has that avatar
    (the thing jumps up and licks the screen)

  7. #7
    4-stroke
    Guest

    Default

    omikron has that avvy

  8. #8
    Senior Member festo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,820

    Default

    u have to autosize the gif urself, ko4life autosizes so if its a gif it will autosize it to a jpeg. As soon as the gif is the correct size and ko4life doesnt autosize it the image will be animated

    Festo

  9. #9
    Senior Member Paradigm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Not at Home :(
    Posts
    216

    Default

    Nothing wrong with ko4life

    *points to avtar*

  10. #10
    Senior Member festo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,820

    Default

    Just read my reply

  11. #11
    Senior Member Paradigm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Not at Home :(
    Posts
    216

    Default

    Resize it to 60x60 it should move then!

  12. #12
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    1,153

    Default

    u have to autosize the gif urself, ko4life autosizes so if its a gif it will autosize it to a jpeg. As soon as the gif is the correct size and ko4life doesnt autosize it the image will be animated

    Festo[/b]
    I can upload the image in ko4life? ^.-

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •