Like Tree16Likes
  • 7 Post By Dumar
  • 4 Post By Dumar
  • 2 Post By Dumar
  • 1 Post By niicK
  • 2 Post By T0pcat

clan recruiting

This is a discussion on clan recruiting within the Recruitment and In-game requests forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i head up the clan HavocReapers. only have about 4 members and all 70+. we use voice chat "raidcall".....its free ...
Page: 1

Banned
    im from Ireland but lived most of my life in England. now im a resident of America for 4 years

Default clan recruiting

i head up the clan HavocReapers. only have about 4 members and all 70+. we use voice chat "raidcall".....its free lol ^^. would like to get some more members and really make a go of it. looking for ppl 60+ and dont mind helping noobs. dont care for ppl that have no patience. eventually would like to do bifrost and csw and such. this is the first clan iv ever put togather so hopfully it really works out ^_^

PS
    if clan recruiting is not allowed of this forums i apologise. i just registered today for the site.

Hello,

I am Dumar, the second leader of Comparethemeerkat/s which I run with Felix. This gaming member has scammed multiple people within his new clan as well as our own and I am posting the thread from our meerkat forums clan notice board -

Dominic's removal was the most serious case the clan has handled.

-Dominic had previously switched characters on more than one occasion, although the clan was kind enough to give him chance after chance despite being warned to concentrate on one character.

-Dominic decided to switch character again to a warrior called MonsterShiv, and lied about being hacked by his own clannie (YellowMinute) as a cover-up. YellowMinute was investigated for the alleged hacking/scamming and was close to being ip banned.

-After a GM was asked to investigate the incident, the GM told the clan leaders that no items had left Dominic's account. At this point we were extremely suspicious about the situation.