Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Famous Clan Recruiting For Ionia 70+

This is a discussion on Famous Clan Recruiting For Ionia 70+ within the Recruitment and In-game requests forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally Posted by jaspreet I thought that since your "car" was broken, you had all the time in the world. ...
Page: 2

~SkaNkLeR~ Senior Member griml2eaper's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by jaspreet View Post
    I thought that since your "car" was broken, you had all the time in the world. I guess i'm a noob but you cant beat me, so i dont even wanna know what that makes you.
    your a fat fuckin indian
    do i have to say more?
    here ill sit you down and tell u what ur about to say
    "UNDEZ HAD UR PICTURE MADE AS THEIR SYMBOL THEN ERASED"
    lol bro was like 3 years ago
    ill admit i was fat back then
    no were near you

@oscar get off jaspreet dick
    Fagget

Quote Originally Posted by griml2eaper View Post
    your a fat fuckin indian
    do i have to say more?
    no were near you

Fagget
    your a skinny pasty white kid
    must i say more?

Legendary Mage Senior Member tHeUnBeAtAbLe's Avatar

I'm sorry, 8 years of playing? I would really like to know what server you played, because I was the one that started from the first month of this game, and that was during the BETA of MYKO which was in 2004? If you do the calculation, that's more about 5.5 years or so... no where close to 8 years.

All of you are idiots. Take this to pm and get the fuck out of this topic. It's not difficult, and I have not seen him in any of your topics flamming. Who cares?! Go wine/flame in your own topics.

Damn. Where the hell are the mods these days.

Quote Originally Posted by XLegendz View Post
    All of you are idiots. Take this to pm and get the fuck out of this topic. It's not difficult, and I have not seen him in any of your topics flamming. Who cares?! Go wine/flame in your own topics.