Looking for GG sharer at new server!

This is a discussion on Looking for GG sharer at new server! within the Recruitment and In-game requests forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Ok... So here something about me and KO... Ive been playing ko for several years now. first of all i ...
Page: 1

Banned

Thumbs down

Ok...

So here something about me and KO...

Ive been playing ko for several years now. first of all i was what they call a "NOOB" in chyper phatos as an ardream rogue and i didnt know how to play

After a few.. i think almost 3 years ago i started on ronark and i finally became a bit "GG" i made a rogue 81 was in nr1 clan of server.. they getted to know me well..
    also made a priest 77 there and it worked good. Also played a warrior 65 for czbase and a 62 mage czbase.. Yes i had going on 2 diff accounts on platinum... ( paying to much to k2 )

That was ronark...

Then C-West

I was a mage lvl 81 in OutkasteD / Freaks.
    Then after a few i got bored of mage cause the server was to inactive to play as a team lately:P
    so you will all know the rogue.. yes he traded his rogue with the unique pd+6reb + a few gb for my mage.

So i started to exp the rogue a bit and i was bored again So now its time for a freshly new start on the new server.
    btw.. the rogue is still for sale check out my post in c-west market:P

Now lets come to the point.
    ----------------------------------

I want a sharer wo is been called TRUSTABLE.
    I want a sharer wo want to help me EXPING until 80.
    and he has to be ACTIVE .. HELPING the char.
    The char will be called "Bl4nqooo", at the start it will be a fire mage for exp, later on its going to be an ICE mage , playing support.

Last but not least.. You have to know how to play a mage, that a mage can use the skill called summon friend to save ppl for example.

I will be paying the VPN if i have to, but i only will be sharing ppl wo are TRUSTABLE etc. like i said in my requirement.