Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By LoLZorZ

[Titan] Seeking English speaking clan human side

This is a discussion on [Titan] Seeking English speaking clan human side within the Recruitment and In-game requests forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I am an old school veteran. Quit about 5 years ago and decided I want to play again. I've only ...
Page: 1

Default [Titan] Seeking English speaking clan human side

I am an old school veteran. Quit about 5 years ago and decided I want to play again.
    I've only really had experience with Assassins. They are also easiest and cheapest to level I feel. I've tried Priest and mage in the past, and was terrible :P
    I havent yet committed to Platinum premium but I will if I can find a CZ clan (so people who are already 80+ or working towards it) with cool people in it.
    I always used vent in the past as it keeps someone sane while grinding levels and it makes the game more fun in pk. Ideally I would prefer a clan who uses vent regularly. I dont mind any other form of clan voice chat like mumble and teamspeak. Just something like that.
    At the moment im logging in and leveling casually at a lazy pace because I dont want to spend too much time on this game unless I have a GG clan to hang out with.

So I look forward to hearing from anyone who is interested. Inbox me or reply on this thread. Thank you.

Banned Senior Member

Who are you trying to fool with your "old school attitude", quit 5 years ago? Anyone can refute this just by checking your latest started threads from your profile.
    To be honest, I wouldn't be surprised if you just joined this game on May 2007 just like your forum account indicates and you're just trying to ride the wave but failing badly.
    I wouldn't suggest adding this guy to your clan as he's obviously a liar, and my gut tells me he's a future scammer, but that remains to be seen.

Banned Regular Member

Quote Originally Posted by coolboyp2 View Post