Planning on playing WOW

This is a discussion on Planning on playing WOW within the World Of Warcraft forums, part of the PC Gaming category; Hey guys i have been playing ko for like 4 years, i have been wondering how wow is and if ...
Page: 1

Default Planning on playing WOW

Hey guys i have been playing ko for like 4 years, i have been wondering how wow is and if it is a good game, ill like to try somenthing new and ill like to hear from you:
    What you like about WOW
    What is the best server to start
    Do i have to buy the CDs of the game? or can i use the a cd that my friend haves.
    What is the best class for pk and things like that, i am a warrior on ko and ill like to play somenthing like that on wow, a very powerfull class
    Is it worthy to leave KO and go to WOW?

What you like about WOW
    There's a lot more things to do than sitting in moradon trying to sell crap or running circles for bosses when pvp is dead. Also PVP is almost always active (if that's what you're looking for). There's also NO type of koxp bullshit or dupes.

What is the best server to start
    You can start in any server but if you want an easy time leveling, pick a normal/PVE server

Do i have to buy the CDs of the game? or can i use the a cd that my friend haves.
    You can use a CD or download it from the site.

What is the best class for pk and things like that, i am a warrior on ko and ill like to play somenthing like that on wow, a very powerfull class
    There are warriors but let me warn you now. WoW PVP is a lot more complicated than the simpleness of KO.

It's worth leaving KO for ANY game (even minesweeper).

Banned Senior Member assassinofthemist's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by TripleOG4life View Post
    It's worth leaving KO for ANY game (even minesweeper).
    i loled, so true

Ziellos

Quote Originally Posted by assassinofthemist View Post
    i loled, so true