Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Battlefield 3 vs MW3

This is a discussion on Battlefield 3 vs MW3 within the Consoles forums, part of the Games category; not sure if i can!! ill take this to the tech support section^^...
Page: 3

not sure if i can!! ill take this to the tech support section^^

Well i bought both and enjoy playing them both also. But if i would choose the best one i would say bf3 because of its gameplay is more enjoyable and the graphic is a class of its own!

Banned Senior Member

Quote Originally Posted by aligator View Post
    All these games are the same shit anyways. I mean I'm always hyped about new CoD but like 2 months later i say it's just like the previous one.. Gonna buy mw3 probably and MAYBE i'll get bf3 (would be my first bf title)
    Lol, nice.

BF definitely came a long way. Surpassing CoD imo. I'm an oldschool CoD vet, bolt action rifle prah, bash king, knife prah in mw.... and expert noob toober. However, BF is extremely sexy and what better to be a pro at a game that actually looks and feels better.

If I didn't have a crapload of bills and absolutely no free time, I'd buy BF3. But, you can never really get rid of those loyal to CoD.

my graphics card aint even near the area to play that shit :d and i like console shooters^^ smth with the triggering i think :d
    baba urself an xbox nab! :d

spam much?

whos on xbox bf 3 btw?

El Gran Tanke Senior Member gimmecookiesnao's Avatar

Bought battlefield 3... I honestly did not like it. Some parts of the games where just fucking epic. Vehicles and building destruction was real fun but everything just seemed so slow.. One thing that I did like was the recoil on guns makes it challenging to kill rival. I hated the fact I cant hold my grenade lol. Also didnt like the weapons options are based on what side ur playing.

Anyways Battlefield was fun but I still like the smaller maps in MW3 Battlefield too real xD