Results 1 to 6 of 6

Seal/Unseal

This is a discussion on Seal/Unseal within the Game Questions & Tips forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Did someone know how to change that? I can't remember mine Thx ya...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member Nautus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    182

    Default Seal/Unseal

    Did someone know how to change that?
    I can't remember mine

    Thx ya

  2. #2
    Senior Member Login's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Around the Earth
    Posts
    79

    Default

    if u want seal or unseal first u need premiums - gold - dc - exp - war-
    and sealed items ,
    and u can do it in inn ! , bye

  3. #3
    Senior Member Nautus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    182

    Default

    I got it but how can i change the code ?

  4. #4
    Senior Member Login's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Around the Earth
    Posts
    79

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nautus View Post
    I got it but how can i change the code ?
    login your account in knightnttgame>My account> security key>changed it from email

  5. #5
    Senior Member Nautus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    182

    Default

    Thx mate !

  6. #6
    Banned Regular Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    50

    Default

    Bronze cann be used too for unseal

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •