Results 1 to 14 of 14

A way to open KO 2 times?

This is a discussion on A way to open KO 2 times? within the Game Questions & Tips forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; is there a way to open KO 2 times on the same computer? WITHOUT HACKS OR CHEATS, i just wanna ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    48

    Default A way to open KO 2 times?

    is there a way to open KO 2 times on the same computer? WITHOUT HACKS OR CHEATS, i just wanna make a warrior and boost myself up to 59, anyone know a solution? i have 1 computer so that won't work

  2. #2
    Senior Member domey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    275

    Default

    illegally only

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    48

    Default

    okay, i'll just have my friends help me then, bummer

  4. #4
    O_o Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    1,582

    Default

    Create another windows account on your PC and log from each 1 to other acc.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    48

    Default

    tried that, and doesn't work on EUKO, hackshield blicks it since the program is already running on the other account

  6. #6
    O_o Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    1,582

    Default

    Well for me and friends of nine it worked in USKO, didn't try EUKO tbh

  7. #7
    Senior Member Norovsky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Somewhere in the Middle of Sweden
    Posts
    61

    Default

    U could run a virtual computer like wmware. should work

  8. #8
    Banned Regular Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Somewhere Filthy
    Posts
    505

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MyDestiny View Post
    Create another windows account on your PC and log from each 1 to other acc.
    does this really work?

  9. #9
    Senior Member UbiQuitousCZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Skay´Halva
    Posts
    379

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MyDestiny View Post
    Create another windows account on your PC and log from each 1 to other acc.
    This was working in USKO, but i guess not these days anymore. (maybe depends on 32bit or 64bit OS)
    100% not working in EUKO.
    Quote Originally Posted by Norovsky View Post
    U could run a virtual computer like wmware. should work
    100% working in USKO.
    100% not working in EUKO.

    The only legal way for EUKO is having 2 or more PCs.

  10. #10
    Banned Regular Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Somewhere Filthy
    Posts
    505

    Default

    so i cant run 2 USKO's on my PC unless i have this wmwar?
    my other Windows account wont log a second USKO account while im already logged in a another account?

    what if i load EUKO on 1 windows user and USKO on another will that work?
    i kno i cant xp/pk or anything with them. but just asking can i run 2 differnt ko's at 1 tiome without 2 computers?

  11. #11
    Senior Member UbiQuitousCZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Skay´Halva
    Posts
    379

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lFilthy View Post
    so i cant run 2 USKO's on my PC unless i have this wmwar?
    my other Windows account wont log a second USKO account while im already logged in a another account?

    what if i load EUKO on 1 windows user and USKO on another will that work?
    i kno i cant xp/pk or anything with them. but just asking can i run 2 differnt ko's at 1 tiome without 2 computers?
    its not account problem, its application problem
    with VMWARE you can run 2 or more USKO clients and i guess you can run EUKO client in main OS and USKO client/s in VMWARE...
    but you CANT run 2 or more only EUKO clients with 1 pc...
    just install VMWARE and try it, you should get your answers in 30mins or less
    btw i am recommending to use 64bit OS

  12. #12
    Banned Regular Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Somewhere Filthy
    Posts
    505

    Default

    well im not trying to run 2 USKO's just was curious like IWantedScumI

    was a good question. lol
    thought about keeping my mage and power lvling a char with it. but nvm about all that.
    im not downloading anything more to my PC i got enough as it is lol.
    thanks for the info. maybe ill try it if i ever need to transfer things myself and cant get ahold of some1?

  13. #13
    /Quit_Game Senior Member sonvicky's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1,025

    Default

    There are a lot of ways to do so on USKO, weather it's with hacks or simply using(as a person above suggested) another user account on the PC.

    As for EUKO, I've never had any reason to even bother so no idea, but from I hear, you'll only be able to do so using a hack if even that.

  14. #14
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    48

    Default

    yeah well, good thing about EUKO is that they made the lvl jump event longer, so the boosting wasn't necisarry, atleast i got my mage to 76 now i don't care about 2 clients running at the same time, and theres no way i'm gonna use a cheat for it

Similar Threads

  1. Open KO / WC3 at same time
    By Shellshocked in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-02-2007, 06:22 AM
  2. What time pathos will open?
    By grzequ in forum Ares
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 04-25-2007, 01:41 AM
  3. 43 ways to spend your time in the computer classes..
    By Lumberjack in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 04-11-2007, 03:50 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •