Results 1 to 14 of 14

FamilyKO FireDrake Farming Server

This is a discussion on FamilyKO FireDrake Farming Server within the Private Servers forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Dear players; Familyko Fire Drake Server is a farm server with high security system. Beta has ended at 05/02 and ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    K0rkunc
    Guest

    Default FamilyKO FireDrake Farming Server

    Dear players;

    Familyko Fire Drake Server is a farm server with high security system.
    Beta has ended at 05/02 and offical server has relased today. ( May 03)

    Here you are some information about server:

    Exp rates are

    We use orginal FireDrake database, thats why mobs and Bi-frost drops are same as USKO. However drop rates are more than USKO. Not less, not much more, just for enjoy with your friends.

    Upgrade Rates

    With BUS
    +1: 100%
    +2: 100%
    +3: 100%
    +4: 75%
    +5: 65%
    +6: 55%
    +7: 20%
    +8: 5%
    +9: 1%
    +10: disabled

    With Middle Class Upgrade Scroll

    +1: 100%
    +2: 100%
    +3: 100%
    +4: 65%
    +5: 45%
    +6: 35%
    +7: 10%
    +8: 1%
    +9: 00.1%
    +10: disabled

    With Low Class Upgrade Scroll

    +1: 100%
    +2: 100%
    +3: 100%
    +4: 55%
    +5: 45%
    +6: 25%
    +7: 10%
    +8: 00.1%
    +9: 000.1%
    +10: disabled

    Jewellery upgrade is working untill +3 100%, +4 is disabled.

    There is no donators or edit char in this server.
    GM's monster summon code and GM's 30k damages has been disabled.



    Videos
    [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9POdThSrtjA[/ame]
    [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KiSV_CUndiU[/ame]

    Some SS












    Kopanel and Forum
    FamilyKO


    Client Download links

    You must download 1453 client, you cannot login with 1299 clients.

    FamilyKo 1453 Special Client



    Alternative 1 :
    TIKLAYIN


    Alternative 2
    Part1 : Mynet - Üyeler
    Part2 : Mynet - Üyeler
    Part3 : Mynet - Üyeler
    Part4 : Mynet - Üyeler
    Part5 : Mynet - Üyeler

    Alternative 3

    Part1 : http://www.dosya.tc/FamilyKOtc.part1.rar.html
    Part2 : File Upload - File Sharing Service - Dedicated Server

    Alternative 4

    TIKLAYIN



    Alternative 5

    TIKLAYIN


    [/QUOTE]


    You dont need to register from kopanel, register is auto.
    Last edited by K0rkunc; 05-05-2010 at 08:20 AM.

  2. #2
    _.-~=FackaBitch=~-._ Senior Member Gaudior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    1,321

    Default

    seems like a full turkish server. and there are too much farm servers btw.

    anyway good luck with that.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Arca_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Brussels - Belgium
    Posts
    1,661

    Default

    I'm tryign to log to try it out but I managed to get ingame only once. DCd when I right clicked and now I get no such registered id for everything and its suppoed to be auto register ._.

    what am i doing wrong

  4. #4
    K0rkunc
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Arca_ View Post
    I'm tryign to log to try it out but I managed to get ingame only once. DCd when I right clicked and now I get no such registered id for everything and its suppoed to be auto register ._.

    what am i doing wrong

    Yep open launcher Bro

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Here
    Posts
    452

    Default

    Muhahaha le belge se remet a KOOOOOOOOOOO

  6. #6
    Senior Member Ching's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    497

    Default

    seems good but it does looks like turk server:S

  7. #7
    Senior Member Arca_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Brussels - Belgium
    Posts
    1,661

    Default

    launcher gives me extract failed each time I update patch so I manually patch and still getting unregistered id ._. gimme right ip?

    ps: lolpwnd non le belge fait que passer il a pas le temps

  8. #8
    K0rkunc
    Guest

    Default

    ftp://85.153.28.219 Manuel Patch

    What you have trouble with Turkey
    Why would segregate??
    Last edited by K0rkunc; 05-05-2010 at 06:11 AM.

  9. #9
    Senior Member NatGeo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    1,640

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by K0rkunc View Post
    What you have trouble with Turkey
    Why would segregate??
    As long as they speak english i have no problem with them, but thats a fact they like to cheat in KO...

  10. #10
    _.-~=FackaBitch=~-._ Senior Member Gaudior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    1,321

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by K0rkunc View Post
    ftp://85.153.28.219 Manuel Patch

    What you have trouble with Turkey
    Why would segregate??
    i don't have problem with Turkey but with full Turkish servers. How would you feel yourself on a full Hungarian server where everything is written in Hungarian and noone can speak in English ofc nor Turkish. You would leave, wouldn't you? Not because you have problem with other countries lol.

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    57

    Default

    It just gets out after the loadin screen >: might have problem with windows7?

  12. #12
    Senior Member Arca_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Brussels - Belgium
    Posts
    1,661

    Default

    empty ftp ^^ cant download patch


    hi luilui!!!

  13. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    57

    Default

    hi arca wann own another server?

    well the patch page wont help u cause it loads the patch but still after loadin ends it goes out back to the windows.

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    France
    Posts
    119

    Default

    it's full of turkish, that's sad because it looks like a great farm server.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •