Page 217 of 342 FirstFirst ... 117167207213214215216217218219220221227267317 ... LastLast
Results 3,241 to 3,255 of 5128
Like Tree827Likes

📢KO-MYKO.COM | Elysium | ⚔ BETA: 12.04.2024 8 TR | OFFICIAL: 19.04.2024 8 PM TR ⚔

This is a discussion on 📢KO-MYKO.COM | Elysium | ⚔ BETA: 12.04.2024 8 TR | OFFICIAL: 19.04.2024 8 PM TR ⚔ within the Private Servers forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; All im saying is mabe You should trust in a guy with a better Understanding of what people want.. You ...
Page: 217

Probation Senior Member

All im saying is mabe You should trust in a guy with a better Understanding of what people want.. You guys have talent With creating a smooth running server You just need help being more PERCEPTIVE of what people want to play. I did infact message you about Server files this is true.. I sat down and went over the idea with my lady about this investment and she was like "hell NO" lol So its not going to happen..

I am a damn good producer and mabe you both should come to my discord and listen to some ideas.

SEXIEST NOSE ON EARTH Senior Member SheldonCooper's Avatar

And u are that guy? With average skill, and whining to nerf a class when 1 guy owns you ingame? Hillarious. U are just full of ego and nothing else. Changing server concept to your liking, not gonna happen buddy. You can buy the files and build your own game. And why should I build server to your desire? YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE COMPLAINING. Turks don't complain they were 80% of server base.

The math and logic behind this proposition of yours doesn't make any sense what so ever. This game doesn't run around your ideas, it runs around ideas of community. Polls on facebook decide what happens ingame and not what 1 guy wants to happen.

If you really want a "perfect" server you will have to build your own, cause I sure as hell am not building one for you lol.