Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 35

Turk KO ROFD patch

This is a discussion on Turk KO ROFD patch within the Private Servers forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally Posted by Decerto There are a lot of ppl in mora lol,like in usko. ye there are, but I ...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    365

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Decerto View Post
    There are a lot of ppl in mora lol,like in usko.
    ye there are, but I keep dc-ing on the exact same spot every time just when I run past the 'teleporters'.

  2. #17
    Senior Member 4Spiked's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    232

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Decerto View Post
    There are a lot of ppl in mora lol,like in usko.
    what is ur ingame name ?

  3. #18
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    471

    Default

    u can pm me emper0r or lej or catbark in game for english support guys
    we can help u with everything and we got our own ventrillo
    miracle.hostventrilo.net 4544 join us if u guys want

    most of us will be online in the next 2 hours but catbark is online most of the day

  4. #19
    Banned for scamming.
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    108

    Default

    Ok guys,me and a friend starting,going human with ya
    hope to see ya soon
    r-gards!

  5. #20
    LEJ
    LEJ is offline
    Senior Member LEJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    665

    Default

    ill be waiting for you guys


    ~LEJ

  6. #21
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    189

    Default

    kinda gay. did download and all but when i try to launch all i se is this ko-guard pops up and then nothing happends...

  7. #22
    LEJ
    LEJ is offline
    Senior Member LEJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    665

    Default

    Ur the first one with this problem

  8. #23
    ಠ_ಠ Senior Member loveya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    1,525

    Default

    Did you copy paste server ip in server.ini folder?

  9. #24
    Sir DooM* Senior Member DoomBringer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    1,233

    Default

    got boring after a day or so. If you want to pwn shitloads of noob turks
    this server is for you.
    Last edited by DoomBringer; 04-17-2011 at 07:36 AM.

  10. #25
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    189

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by loveya View Post
    Did you copy paste server ip in server.ini folder?
    no. did download client and used launcher.

  11. #26
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    189

    Default

    so wher can i find the server ip in that case?

  12. #27
    ಠ_ಠ Senior Member loveya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    1,525

    Default

    [Server]
    Count=1
    IP0=95.130.174.139


    copy and paste that to your server ini, it should start updating client then

  13. #28
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    919

    Default

    the only thing that disappoint me is a market thing. For example raptor +8 is like 1gb and shells +8 are around 10gbs, weird thing. Not worth to do all those quests that gives you exp and items such as glaves etc. We're almost 80 by doing harpies in cz which are way better than wasting time on quests. Also for the weapons you can find raptors, ii and everything else droping by all monsters around randomly.

  14. #29
    k66k Senior Member ShellinShitakaMad_doll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    838

    Default

    cant do anything, i just login dc login dc, in moradon,

  15. #30
    epicurus Senior Member Decerto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Compton,CA.
    Posts
    1,573

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by 4Spiked View Post
    what is ur ingame name ?
    its boooooooooooo (seems fit for a turkish server )

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •