Results 1 to 8 of 8
Like Tree3Likes
  • 3 Post By razor

Anyone could explain me how to use this?

This is a discussion on Anyone could explain me how to use this? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hey folks, could anyone explain me how I could use the second skillbar as you see on the image? thanks......
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Europa
    Posts
    137

    Default Anyone could explain me how to use this?

    Hey folks,
    could anyone explain me how I could use the second skillbar as you see on the image?



    thanks...

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    21

    Default

    I think the rest skill bars u open are to see when ur skills are going out of cooldown for better timing u can also click with the mouse

  3. #3
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Europa
    Posts
    137

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by WUTANG View Post
    I think the rest skill bars u open are to see when ur skills are going out of cooldown for better timing u can also click with the mouse
    So there's no way to use it with keyboard aight?

  4. #4
    Senior Member sinful's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    353

    Default

    ye its just to usually see the cooldowns and stuff....so you still gotta use f1 f2 f3 etc

  5. #5
    Banned Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    97

    Default

    yeah its not for keys it just lets people know when to reset their combo.

  6. #6
    Senior Member WnxMiqdad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    London
    Posts
    1,764

    Default

    or click on em move the skill bar close to your cursor but its not as fast as key pressing

  7. #7
    Amuse me Moderator razor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    7,646

    Default

    pro players click on their skill bars fyi

  8. #8
    Senior Member HealSmash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    149

    Default

    you can always do both click and press keys , whatever you find comfortable will work best.

Similar Threads

  1. How to use this mode on game?
    By softmao in forum Media
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-12-2009, 01:17 PM
  2. Anyone know how to get this nova animation?
    By tapion6921 in forum Media
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 09-11-2007, 04:42 PM
  3. Can anyone make me a sig using this picture?
    By BlackLabel in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-03-2007, 10:32 AM
  4. Anyone knows how to do this??
    By MyChemicalRomance in forum General Chat
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-03-2006, 12:14 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •