Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23

Attila Question?

This is a discussion on Attila Question? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I hear rumors that attila has multiple spawns. I don't know for a fact and haven't had a chance to ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    merchanter123
    Guest

    Default Attila Question?

    I hear rumors that attila has multiple spawns. I don't know for a fact and haven't had a chance to start camping it again until today cause i finished all the quests. Could anyone tell me if it has new spawns if so where? or if its spawns point is still the same. Thanks, any factual help is appreciated.

  2. #2
    Crazy2010
    Guest

    Default

    i know OBL in bowl is multiple respawns so ya could be .....

    need to confirm this

  3. #3
    babaClark
    Guest

    Default

    My friend killed a Atilla by the apos in Piana near Hornets.

  4. #4
    merchanter123
    Guest

    Default

    again... another rumor lol. Its always someones friend who tells them this. Screen shots please .

  5. #5
    babaClark
    Guest

    Default

    kk - http://img307.imageshack.us/my.php?image=m...cantlootnr4.jpg

    help my friend get his mirage back pls

    --http://forum.knightonlineworld.com/viewtopic.php?p=356211#356211

  6. #6
    merchanter123
    Guest

    Default

    still no pic of attila. just a mirage sword box... but that seems like a lot of work to go thru to make something up such as this. So that really sucks i must say! If anyone knows anymore spawns it would be appreciated if you can show me screen shots of where.

  7. #7
    Senior Member zonebone66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Canada, but in a place well hid :D
    Posts
    161

    Default

    i know for a fact that it respawns in 3 spots, grey oozie spot near tyon farm, by hornets near harpy area, and also near dragon tooth soliders( where harpies used 2 be ), i know this cause my clan has killed attila in all 3 spots srry i don't have any ss of it, but it does spawn in those area's, if there is any more spots it spawns idk.

  8. #8
    merchanter123
    Guest

    Default

    Posted: Sat Aug 05, 2006 10:55 pm * *Post subject: *

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    *
    i know for a fact that it respawns in 3 spots, grey oozie spot near tyon farm, by hornets near harpy area, and also near dragon tooth soliders( where harpies used 2 be ), i know this cause my clan has killed attila in all 3 spots srry i don't have any ss of it, but it does spawn in those area's, if there is any more spots it spawns idk.
    well that makes 4 spawn points because it still spawns in kalluga at its old spawn. Very very very gay i must say, </3 k3'd

  9. #9
    Senior Member Baba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    SERBIA
    Posts
    547

    Default

    [b][size=24]I AM BACK ! ! !

    So who cares where it spawns IT IS MINE ALREADY ! ! ! ! !

  10. #10
    merchanter123
    Guest

    Default

    baba figured out attila pattern before, he will sure as hell do it again. Just give us some time
    and any info given is appreciated.

  11. #11
    Senior Member zonebone66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Canada, but in a place well hid :D
    Posts
    161

    Default

    lol this pattern is gonna be very difficult cause if it spawns in 4 spots on 3 servers good luck solving it, and pls tell me how the pattern is 2 when u get it solved lol

  12. #12
    merchanter123
    Guest

    Default

    lol we only told clan the last time we figured it out. but maybe if you can provide some useful screen shots of exact spawn points with attila in the pic we can share a bit of info :P

  13. #13
    kangs
    Guest

    Default

    Damn Baba is back :P We all may as well forget that atilla exists :lol: :lol: :lol:

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,182

    Default

    I was doing hornet quest, and apos spawned on me (human side btw)... but just a +5 str belt

  15. #15
    u jelly aviv Senior Member Josh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,314

    Default

    Originally posted by KaZaM
    I was doing hornet quest, and apos spawned on me (human side btw)... but just a +5 str belt
    Apos.. k? :blink:

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •