Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

is Cabrumco retard? Anyone knows him?

This is a discussion on is Cabrumco retard? Anyone knows him? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Yeh honestly I wouldnt respect what that kid says. I used to play diez a year and some change ago. ...
Page: 5

_Tau_

Yeh honestly I wouldnt respect what that kid says. I used to play diez a year and some change ago. He macroed himself to lvl 60+ and was one of the first arrow shower hack jobs in cz. Respect him...not.

Inactive Member

Originally posted by Huck

3rd - about the macroing, i started playing KO on Beramus with my brother, and moved to Diez becuz
    * * * *my cousin and some friends had a "high" lvl (40+ at that time) char there already. I wasnt the only
    * * * *one who had the ID/PASSWORD of my account in the begining, all of them had it, and they used to
    * * * *play my char sometimes when i was off becuz my class. If some of them used any kind of 3rd party tool *
    * * * *on my char to lvl faster while i was offline, i couldnt do anything. What can i say is when was me playing the
    * * * *char i lvl'd him in the correct way. When i got lvl 61, most of them moved to Olimpia and the rest stopped
    * * * *playing KO, since that, i'm the only one who plays the char named Cabrumco lvling him to 61 to 73
    * * * *(my cousin used to log on him eventually, but not anymore, once he is lvling his priest to 70).
    * * * *Everyone who says i macro'd to 65 are just a bunch of fuking liars, who dont know shit about me
    * * * *and believes in any lie that was spread out on this comunity.
    Bullshit, last month of KO and first two months of KE u macroed constanly. U haven't played ur char all these three months?! And how come that every clan u joined, ur macro buddies (Cadela and Jurema) joined as well?

oncemore

Originally posted by whisper+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(whisper)</div>