Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23

Can't Unseal?

This is a discussion on Can't Unseal? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I've tried it on three accounts now, same thing happens on them all. You put in your password, press OK ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member TheMadHatter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Vancouver, Canada
    Posts
    853

    Default

    I've tried it on three accounts now, same thing happens on them all.
    You put in your password, press OK to seal, and then nothing happens.
    It just stays frozen there.
    Tried relogging, as I said I tried other accounts, nothing worked.
    I made one of the accounts just the other day, so I'm 10000% sure I know the right seal password.

    Can't unseal my shit =x

    Anyone else getting this?

  2. #2
    Senior Member Makaveli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    823

    Default

    whcih password you tryin in there ?

  3. #3
    Aguila-x-
    Guest

    Default

    it happens sometimes, just wait or relog to any other svr..

  4. #4
    0oAndyo0
    Guest

    Default

    Make sure you got gold prem

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    236

    Default

    and ur typing ur SQ lol not ur PW

  6. #6
    Senior Member RunThrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    729

    Default

    lmao . xD

  7. #7
    Senior Member Makaveli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    823

    Default

    yep. if you dont get it let me try zuahehehe

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    USA NC
    Posts
    1,070

    Default

    lol im a dumbass but like 3 weeks ago i tried unsealing my shit..for a hour..relogging and shit..and relized i had no gld prem lol

  9. #9
    Senior Member BaloraK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Bolivia
    Posts
    52

    Default

    mmmm send a ticked to cs and ask for new seal/unseal pw oO

  10. #10
    Senior Member Makaveli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    823

    Default

    yeah do that ^^

  11. #11
    Senior Member pikachu_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    279

    Default

    bro u didnt tiped new sqs? xD maybe serv is just fucked up, all those events allways bring some bugs/errors/lags etc.

  12. #12
    Senior Member OmgThisIsMe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Proud to be Israeli
    Posts
    2,781

    Default

    lol im a dumbass but like 3 weeks ago i tried unsealing my shit..for a hour..relogging and shit..and relized i had no gld prem lol [/b]
    lol +1 , you dumb bro
    Actually happend to me too , i tried enter new password , didnt knew i need the secret answer :P

  13. #13
    Notorious P.A.T Senior Member AsSaiLaNT9082's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,597

    Default

    Make sure you got gold prem [/b]
    yup , need gold prem to unseal...what a stupid rule. :/

  14. #14
    BlackIrish
    Guest

    Default

    Wait now that you have 2 secret questions, which one do you need to put in?

  15. #15
    pspabuser
    Guest

    Default

    i did that for ages

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •