Results 1 to 14 of 14

cant login

This is a discussion on cant login within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; keeps on saying login server failed after about 20sec checking version <_< driving me crazy <_< any1 else got the ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    CALIFORNIA!!!!
    Posts
    666

    Default

    keeps on saying login server failed after about 20sec checking version <_<

    driving me crazy <_<

    any1 else got the same problem?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    375

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    .
    Posts
    1,997

    Default

    dude.... http://www.ko4life.com/serverstatus.html look there -.-[/b]

    or the topic 6 lines down -.-

  4. #4
    ISeeYouPee
    Guest

    Default

    rofl

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    CALIFORNIA!!!!
    Posts
    666

    Default

    i feel like an idiot

    speechless lol

    thanks

  6. #6
    Ayman4u
    Guest

    Default

    keeps on saying login server failed after about 20sec checking version <_<

    driving me crazy <_<

    any1 else got the same problem?[/b]
    Its saying that from 3 hours ago

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    .
    Posts
    1,997

    Default

    maybe soome april shit patch?

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    375

    Default

    maybe soome april shit patch?[/b]
    i hope they dont do that will fuk the game up even more than it is now

  9. #9
    ISeeYouPee
    Guest

    Default

    yea maybe they will make an event or soemthing about april fools

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    CALIFORNIA!!!!
    Posts
    666

    Default

    aprils fool event

    hmmm... koxp for evry1one ftw

  11. #11
    GlassJaw
    Guest

    Default

    everyone is

  12. #12
    Geczaperian
    Guest

    Default

    same problem for me. but my clannies can connect dunno why i cant (im not Turk)

  13. #13
    firebirdie
    Guest

    Default

    s4nne here but sonne of nny cl4nnie friends 4re in

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Emirate of Dubai
    Posts
    1,747

    Default

    vuurvogel

    keyboard bug?

    if so i can pm u how to fix in dutch just send me pm.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •