Results 1 to 8 of 8

Change Region still enable or now is disable?

This is a discussion on Change Region still enable or now is disable? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i need know why i need sell my char and 1 person want buy and him need know about it....
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Lima-Peru
    Posts
    161

    Default

    i need know why i need sell my char and 1 person want buy and him need know about it.

  2. #2
    Senior Member cizia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    2,929

    Default

    yes it its, but u can change it only once/month (no prem) or 3x/month (premium)

  3. #3
    Da Camel Senior Member Killing spree's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    2,078

    Default

    ye its still there, like the guy above said depense how much it is with or without prem
    but be sure to have that gamersfirst thing linked to your account, otherwise i takes forever

  4. #4
    LegendarY Senior Member Lev0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    The Netherlands//Turkey
    Posts
    2,582

    Default

    i got pre and it didnt worked sended a ticket and just needed to provide some info and now they will change it

  5. #5
    Prad4tor_
    Guest

    Default

    i got pre and it didnt worked sended a ticket and just needed to provide some info and now they will change it[/b]
    What premium u buy ?

  6. #6
    Senior Member Astro Da King's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Houston Texas
    Posts
    573

    Default

    yes

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    146

    Default

    I just changed the e-mail of an account of my friend who lives in the us to my e-mail and it automatically changed to Belgium (My country)

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Orygun, USA
    Posts
    1,480

    Default

    wouldn't work for me with no prem- got plat prem, worked fine

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •